Paramedic Lecturers

Phil CromptonPhil Crompton
View Phil’s profile
Head of Allied Health Professions
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: cromptop@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657159

 


Andrew KirkAndrew Kirk
View Andrew’s profile
Associate Head Allied Health Professions
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: andrew.kirk@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657683

 


Kevin Armstrong
View Kevin’s profile
Programme Lead for Undergraduate Paramedic Education
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: kevin.armstrong@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657323

 


Robert Deighton

View Robert’s profile
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: robert.deighton@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657682

 

 


Karen Simpson-Scott
View Karen’s profile
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: simpsonk@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657375

 


Sally Thompson
View Sally’s profile
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: sally.thompson@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657698

 


Jon Dearnley-lane
Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: Laner@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657217

 


Rory McKelvin
View Rory’s profile
Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: rory.mckelvin@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650797

 


Barry Matthews

View Barry’s profile
Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: barry.matthews@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 654398

 


Rachel Pogson 
Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: Pogsonr@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657357

 


Kacper Sumera

Lecturer in Paramedic Practice
Office: St James’, Manchester
Email: Kacper.sumera@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 654756

 

 


 

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more: