Contact list

Title Name Email www.edgehill.ac.uk
Vice-Chancellor John Cater john.cater@edgehill.ac.uk /governance/directorate
Deputy Vice- Chancellor Steve Igoe steve.igoe@edgehill.ac.uk /governance/directorate
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience) & University Secretary Lynda Brady lynda.brady@edgehill.ac.uk /governance/directorate
Pro Vice-Chancellor (External Relations) Mark Allanson mark.allanson@edgehill.ac.uk /governance/directorate
Clerk to Governors Helen Smallbone BoardofGovernors@edgehill.ac.uk /governance/directorate
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Dean of Arts and Sciences George Talbot george.talbot@edgehill.ac.uk /fas/
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean of Education Jane Moore jane.moore@edgehill.ac.uk /education
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean of Health and Social care Seth Crofts seth.crofts@edgehill.ac.uk /health
Dean of Learning Services Alison Mackenzie alison.mackenzie@edgehill.ac.uk /ls
Dean of Teaching and Learning Development Mark Schofield mark.schofield@edgehill.ac.uk /clt
Director of Quality Assurance Tony Turjansky turjana@edgehill.ac.uk /aqdu
Director of Corporate Communications
Director of International Education Bill Johnson bill.johnson@edgehill.ac.uk /international
Director of the Research Office Nikki Craske nikki.craske@edgehill.ac.uk /research
Director of Facilities Management Adrian McGillion adrian,mcgillion@edgehill.ac.uk /sustainability
Director of Finance Carl Gibson carl.gibson@edgehill.ac.uk
Director of Human Resources Sonya Clarkson sonya.clarkson@edgehill.ac.uk /jobs
Director of Information Technology Services Mark Allinson mark.allinson@edgehill.ac.uk /itservices
Director of Infrastructure & Capital Projects David Oldham david.oldham@edgehill.ac.uk
Head of Sports & Leisure Paul Greenwood paul.greenwood@edgehill.ac.uk /edgehillsport
Arts Centre Manager Cathy Butterworth cathy.butterworth@edgehill.ac.uk /artscentre
Director of Student Services Fay Sherrington Sherrinf@edgehill.ac.uk /studentservices
Head of Careers Jacqui Howe jacqui.howe@edgehill.ac.uk /careers
Academic Registrar Helen Smallbone helen.smallbone@edgehill.ac.uk /registry
Director of Student Recruitment & Administration Liam Owens owensl@edgehill.ac.uk /studentrecruitment
Director of Strategic Planning Craig Hutchinson- Howorth craig.hutchinsonhoworth@ edgehill.ac.uk /sppu/
Head of Admissions Anne Wilson anne.wilson@edgehill.ac.uk /admissions