Contact list

Title Name Email
Vice-Chancellor John Cater /governance/directorate
Deputy Vice- Chancellor Steve Igoe /governance/directorate
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience) & University Secretary Lynda Brady /governance/directorate
Pro Vice-Chancellor (External Relations) Mark Allanson /governance/directorate
Clerk to Governors Helen Smallbone /governance/directorate
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Dean of Arts and Sciences George Talbot /fas/
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean of Education Jane Moore /education
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean of Health and Social care Seth Crofts /health
Dean of Learning Services Alison Mackenzie /ls
Dean of Teaching and Learning Development Mark Schofield /clt
Director of Quality Assurance Tony Turjansky /aqdu
Director of Corporate Communications
Director of International Education Bill Johnson /international
Director of the Research Office Nikki Craske /research
Director of Facilities Management Adrian McGillion adrian, /sustainability
Director of Finance Carl Gibson
Director of Human Resources Sonya Clarkson /jobs
Director of Information Technology Services Mark Allinson /itservices
Director of Infrastructure & Capital Projects David Oldham
Head of Sports & Leisure Paul Greenwood /edgehillsport
Arts Centre Manager Cathy Butterworth /artscentre
Director of Student Services Fay Sherrington /studentservices
Head of Careers Jacqui Howe /careers
Academic Registrar Helen Smallbone /registry
Director of Student Recruitment & Administration Liam Owens /studentrecruitment
Director of Strategic Planning Craig Hutchinson- Howorth craig.hutchinsonhoworth@ /sppu/
Head of Admissions Anne Wilson /admissions