Staff

Academic staff

Academic staff

Professor Cherith Moses
Professor Cherith Moses
Professor of Geomorphology - Head of Department
cherith.moses@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584421
More details

Professor Paul Aplin
Professor Paul Aplin
Professor of Geography
paul.aplin@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584425
More details

Kwame Tweneboa Awuah
Kwame Tweneboa Awuah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
awuahk@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395
More details

Dr Deborah Baldwin
Dr Deborah Baldwin
Senior Lecturer in Human Geography
baldwind@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584564
More details

Dr Joaquín Cortés
Dr Joaquín Cortés
Senior Lecturer in Geology
joaquin.cortes@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584324
More details

Angela Creevy
Angela Creevy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
creevya@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654396 (6396 internal)
More details

Professor Irene Delgado-Fernandez
Professor Irene Delgado-Fernandez
Professor of Coastal Geomorphology
Irene.Delgado-Fernandez@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584737
More details

Dr Joanne Egan
Dr Joanne Egan
Lecturer in Physical Geography
joanne.egan@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657308
More details

Dr Anna Jones
Dr Anna Jones
Lecturer in Physical Geography
jonesann@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654349 (6349 internal)
More details

Dr Claire Jones
Dr Claire Jones
Lecturer in Physical Geography
Claire.Jones@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584462
More details

Dr Sue Jones
Dr Sue Jones
Lecturer in GIS
jonessj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584224
More details

Dan Knight - Investigating pollution in Snowdonia and the Yorkshire Dales National Parks
Dan Knight
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Knightd@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395 (6395 internal)
More details

Maria del Pilar Martín Gallego
María del Pilar Martín Gallego
Graduate Teaching Assistant
gallegom@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654396
More details

Nicholas O'Keeffe
Nicholas O'Keeffe
Graduate Teaching Assistant
okeeffen@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395 (6395 internal)
More details

Emma Readitt
Emma Readitt
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Readitte@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395 (6395 internal)
More details

Dr James Rowson
Dr James Rowson
Lecturer in Earth Sciences
rowsonj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584724
More details

Dr Rochelle Taylor
Dr Rochelle Taylor
Lecturer in Geology
taylorro@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654375
More details

Emma Waddington
Emma Waddington
Graduate Teaching Assistant
waddinge@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395 (6395 internal)
More details

Isabel Williams
Isabel Williams
Associate Tutor, Human Geography
Williami@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584551 (4551 internal)
More details

Administrators and Technicians

Administrators and Technicians

Lisa Burke
Department Administration Manager
Lisa.Burke@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657543

Patricia Burrows
Patricia Burrows
Department Administrator
Patricia.burrows@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584263

Kathryn Coffey
Kathryn Coffey
Senior Laboratory Technician
coffeyk@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584668

Rob Hart
Rob Hart
Laboratory Technician
hartr@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584650 Ext 4650