Academic Staff

Prof Helen Woodruffe-Burton

Director of the Business School / Professor of Marketing
Helen Woodruffe-Burton
B202, Business School
01695 584765


Obinna's Profile Picture 2Dr. Obinna Alo

Lecturer in Leadership and Management
Obinna Alo
B215, Business School
01695 657654



DrAADr. Ahmad Arslan

Senior Lecturer in International Business
Ahmad Arslan
B217, Business School
01695 657393


Graham Bloor staff pictureGraham Bloor

Senior Lecturer in Accountancy
Graham Bloor
B205, Business School
01695 657651


Deborah CallaghanDeborah Callaghan

Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader for part-time undergraduate Business and Management, Year Head (Second year undergraduate programmes)
Deborah Callaghan
B214, Business School
01695 657652

Keith Cook staff pictureDr. Keith Cook

Senior Lecturer Business and Management
Keith Cook
B215, Business School
01695 576660


EB Staff headerDr. Oyetola Emmanuel-Ebikake

Lecturer in Operations Management
Oyetola Emmanuel-Ebikake
B203, Business School
01695 657349


whiteDr. Karim Hegazy

Lecturer in Accountancy
Karim Hegazy
B218, Business School
01695 636351


Dr. Charles Knight

Associate Director (Learning & Teaching, Student Experience)
Charles Knight
B216, Business School
01695 657650



Neil Malone

Postgraduate Researcher & Graduate Teaching Assistant
Neil Malone
B219, Business School


Robin Mason staff picture

Robin Mason

Senior Lecturer in Accountancy
Robin Mason
B205, Business School
01695 657315


John Mercer Staff pictureJohn Mercer

Associate Director of the Business School
John Mercer
B207, Business School
01695 657642


Staff picture of Sue Murrin-baileySue Murrin-Bailey

Senior Lecturer
Sue Murrin-Bailey
B219, Business School
01695 657659


M Pinar Staff pictureDr. Mehmet Pinar

Reader in Economics
Mehmet Pinar
B212, Business School
01695 657629


whiteFiona Syson

Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader for Marketing
Fiona Syson
B216, Business School
01695 657638


HienDr Hien Thu Tran

Senior Lecturer in Economics and Business
Hien Tran
B203, Business School
01695 657637


Dr Emre unlu

Senior Lecturer in Economics
Emre Unlu
B212, Business School
01695 657661


Paresh004Professor Paresh Wankhade

Professor of Leadership and Management
Paresh Wankhade
B204, Business School
01695 657635


Peter Wheeler headerDr. Peter Wheeler

Senior Lecturer, Year Head (Third year undergraduate programmes)
Peter Wheeler
B226, Business School
01695 657643


Visiting Professors


DFSProf. Denis Fischbacher-Smith

Visiting Professor




Administrative staff

ctidgwell Staff headerCarol Tidgwell

Departmental Administrator
Carol Tidgwell
B008, Business School
01695 657601


RimmerC headerCheryl Rimmer

Departmental Administrator
Cheryl Rimmer
B008, Business School
01695 657602



Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more: