Staff

Academic Staff

Professor Helen Woodruffe-Burton
Professor Helen Woodruffe-Burton
Director of the Business School / Professor of Marketing (B202)
burtonh@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584765
More details

Dr Farhan Ahmad
Lecturer in Business and Management
ahmadfar@edgehill.ac.uk
+44(0) 1695 657602
More details

Dr Obinna Alo
Dr Obinna Alo
Lecturer in Leadership and Management (B215)
aloo@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657654
More details

Mariana Andrade
Mariana Andrade
Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader for Advertising
mariana.andrade@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657638 / 01695 584374 (B007 / CE217)
More details

Graham Bloor
Graham Bloor
Senior Lecturer in Accountancy
bloorg@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657651
More details

Dr Deborah Callaghan
Dr Deborah Callaghan
Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader for part-time undergraduate Business and Management, Year Head (Third year undergraduate programmes)
deborah.callaghan@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657652
More details

Professor Kim Cassidy
Professor Kim Cassidy
Professor of Marketing
kim.cassidy@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657602 (B217, Business School)
More details

Nick Catahan
Nicholas Catahan
Lecturer in Business and Management
catahann@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650865 (B221, Business School)
More details

Dr Christopher Dent
Professor Christopher Dent
Senior Lecturer in Economics and International Business
christopher.dent@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657662 (B219, Business School)
More details

Professor Alisdair Dobie
Professor Alisdair Dobie
Professor of Accounting
alasdair.dobie@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657660
More details

Dr Oyetola Emmanuel-Ebikake
Dr Oyetola Emmanuel-Ebikake
Lecturer in Operations Management
oyetola.emmanuel-ebikake@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657349 (B203, Business School)
More details

Dr Ken Farnhill
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Farnhilk@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 575171 (B120, Business School)
More details

Dr Stephen Kelly
Dr Stephen Kelly
Senior Lecturer in Business and Management / Strategy
kellyst@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 636338 (B221, Business School)
More details

Sheena King
kingsh@edgehill.ac.uk
(B007, Business School)

Dr Charles Knight
Dr Charles Knight
Associate Director (Learning & Teaching, Student Experience)
charles.knight@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657650 (B216, Business School)
More details

Erica Lewis
Dr Erica Lewis
Lecturer in Business and Management
lewiser@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657658 (B214, Business School)
More details

Robin Mason
Robin Mason
Senior Lecturer in Accountancy
masonr@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657315 (B205, Business School)
More details

John Mercer
John Mercer
Associate Director of the Business School
mercerj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657642 (B207, Business School)
More details

Dr Susie Marriott
Dr Susie Marriott
Senior Lecturer & Employability Lead, Business School
susie.marriott@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657659 (B219, Business School)
More details

Dr Máire O Sullivan
Dr Máire O Sullivan
Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising
osullivm@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654380 (B007, Business School)
More details

Sue Parvis
Sue Parvis
Lecturer in Accounting
parviss@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657669 (B203, Business School)

Dr Chris Phelan
Senior Lecturer in Business and Management
phelanc@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657318 (B218, Business School)
More details

Dr Mehmet Pinar
Professor Mehmet Pinar
Professor of Economics
mehmet.pinar@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657629 (B212, Business School)
More details

Dr Robin Robin
Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising
robinr@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 575171 (B212, Business School)
More details

Fiona Syson
Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader for Marketing
sysonf@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657638 (B216, Business School)
More details

Dr Emre Unlu
Senior Lecturer in Economics
unlue@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657661 (B212, Business School)
More details

Professor Paresh Wankhade
Professor Paresh Wankhade
Professor of Leadership and Management, Director of Research
paresh.wankhade@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657635 (B204, Business School)
More details

Dr Amee Yostrakul
Dr Amee Yostrakul
Lecturer in Business and Management
yostraka@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657349 (B216, Business School)
More details

Dr Chen (Jerry) Zheng
Lecturer in Business and Management
chen.zheng@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 657655
More details

Visiting Professors

Professor Denis Fischacher-Smith
Professor Denis Fischbacher-Smith
Visiting Professor
More details

Administrative Staff

Yvonne Baum
Yvonne Baum
Departmental Administration Manager
baumy@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657656 (B213, Business School)

Carol Tidgwell
Carol Tidgwell
Departmental Administrator
tidgwc@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657601 (B008, Business School)

Cheryl Rimmer
Cheryl Rimmer
Departmental Administrator
rimmerc@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657602 (B008, Business School)

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share