Staff

Professor Tom CockburnProfessor Tom Cockburn

Head of Department/Professor in Social Sciences
Tom.Cockburn@edgehill.ac.uk


Nick AshleyNick Ashley

PhD Student
nicholas.ashley@go.edgehill.ac.uk


Paul BunyanPaul Bunyan

Programme Leader Childhood and Youth Studies
Paul.Bunyan@edgehill.ac.uk


Frank BurkeFrank Burke

Graduate Teaching Assistant
burkef@edgehill.ac.uk


Samantha CarneySam Carney

Graduate Teaching Assistant
carneys@edgehill.ac.uk


Loreen ChikwiraLoreen Chikwira

PhD Student
23845066@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Vicki CoppockProfessor Vicki Coppock

Professor in Social Sciences: Childhood Studies & Mental Health
Vicki.Coppock@edgehill.ac.uk


Ursula CurwenUrsula Curwen

Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Ursula.Curwen@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Victoria FosterDr Victoria Foster

Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
ISR Associate Director (External Relations)
Victoria.Foster@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Lorraine GreenDr Lorraine Green

Lecturer in Social Sciences
lorraine.green@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Mike HartillDr Mike Hartill

Reader in the Sociology of Sport
hartillm@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Sally HesterDr Sally Hester

Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Sally.Hester@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Michelle JonesDr Michelle Jones

Research Assistant
jonemi@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Melanie LangDr Melanie Lang

Senior Lecturer in Child Protection in Sport
langm@edgehill.ac.uk


Martin LewisMartin Lewis

Senior Lecturer in Child Protection in Sport
lewisma@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Mark McGovernMark McGovern

Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator
Mark.McGovern@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Allison MooreAllison Moore

Reader in Social Sciences
Allison.Moore@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Lisa MoranDr Lisa Moran

Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Lisa.Moran@edgehill.ac.uk


Niroshan RamachandranNiroshan Ramachandran

Graduate Teaching Assistant
ramachan@edgehill.ac.uk


Elizabeth RichardsElizabeth Richards

Lecturer in Social Sciences
richarde@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Daniel SageDr Daniel Sage

Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Daniel.Sage@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Julie SealyDr Julie Sealy

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Education
Programme Leader, Early Childhood Studies
sealyj@edghill.ac.uk


Dr Richard TwineDr Richard Twine

Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences, and Co-Director of the Centre for Human-Animal Studies
richard.twine@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Zana VathiDr Zana Vathi

Reader in Social Sciences
Zana.Vathi@edgehill.ac.uk