Staff

Nick Ashley
Nick Ashley
PhD Student
nicholas.ashley@go.edgehill.ac.uk

Paul Bunyan
Paul Bunyan
Programme Leader Childhood and Youth Studies
Paul.Bunyan@edgehill.ac.uk

Frank Burke
Frank Burke
Graduate Teaching Assistant
burkef@edgehill.ac.uk

Samantha Carney
Graduate Teaching Assistant
carneys@edgehill.ac.uk


TomCockburn002
Professor Tom Cockburn
Head of Department/Professor in Social Sciences
Tom.Cockburn@edgehill.ac.uk

Vicki Coppock
Professor Vicki Coppock
Professor in Social Sciences: Childhood Studies & Mental Health
Vicki.Coppock@edgehill.ac.uk

Ursula Curwen
Ursula Curwen
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Ursula.Curwen@edgehill.ac.uk

victoria-foster
Dr Victoria Foster
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Associate Director I4P (External Relations)
Victoria.Foster@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Lorraine Green

Mike Hartill
Mike Hartill
Reader in the Sociology of Sport
hartillm@edgehill.ac.uk

Sally Hester
Dr Sally Hester
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Sally.Hester@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Lang portrait image
Dr Melanie Lang
Senior Lecturer in Child Protection in Sport
langm@edgehill.ac.uk

Martin Lewis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lewisma@edgehill.ac.uk

Mark McGovern
Professor Mark McGovern
Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator
Mark.McGovern@edgehill.ac.uk

Allison Moore

Dr Lisa Moran
Dr Lisa Moran
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Lisa.Moran@edgehill.ac.uk

Niroshan Ramachandran

Elizabeth Richards
Elizabeth Richards
Lecturer in Social Sciences
richarde@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Sage
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Daniel.Sage@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Julie Sealy
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Education
Programme Leader, Early Childhood Studies
sealyj@edghill.ac.uk

Richard Twine
Dr Richard Twine
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences, and Co-Director of the Centre for Human-Animal Studies
Richard.Twine@edgehill.ac.uk

Zana Vathi
Dr Zana Vathi
Reader in Social Sciences
Zana.Vathi@edgehill.ac.uk