Staff

Academic Staff

Professor Francesco RizzutoDSC_9359

Professor of European Law, Head of Department of Law and Criminology
(0)1695 657607
rizzutof@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Andrew MillieProfessor Andrew Millie

Professor of Criminology
(0)1695 657202
Andrew.Millie@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Richard ParrishProfessor Richard Parrish

Professor of Sports Law, Centre for Sports Law Research Director
(0)1695 657609
parrishr@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Helen BakerDr Helen Baker

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657622
Helen.Baker@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Alana BartonDr Alana Barton

Reader in Criminology, Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657608
bartona@edgehill.ac.uk


Owain Blackwell

Lecturer in Law
Blackweo@edgehill.ac.uk


Richard Brant

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657333
Brantr@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Patrick Butchard

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657623
Patrick.Butchard@edgehill.ac.uk


DSC_7666 (3) Andrea Cattaneo smallDr Andrea Cattaneo

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657384
cattanea@edgehill.ac.uk


Michael Cawley

Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657611
cawleym@edgehill.ac.uk


DSC_7713 Robert Collinson smallRobert Collinson, Solicitor

Senior Lecturer in Law, Director of the Law Clinic
(0)1695 657617
collinsr@edgehill.ac.uk


Julie T Davies

Programme Leader Joint Honours with Criminology and Psychology and Liaison Tutor BSC Joint Psychology and Criminology
(0)1695 657621
daviesjt@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Howard Davis

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657610
davish@edgehill.ac.uk


Helen ElfleetHelen Elfleet

Lecturer in Criminology
 (0)1695 657613
helen.elfleet@edgehill.ac.uk


Lawrence Forrest

Senior Lecturer Policing
  (0)1695 654376
lawrence.forrest@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Mariagiulia GiuffréDSC_7696 Giuilia small

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657615
giuffrem@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Simon Hale Ross

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 656335
hales@edgehill.ac.uk


Anita Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice, Programme Leader Joint Honours Criminology and Sociology and Liaison Tutor BA Joint Childhood and Youth Studies and Criminology
(0)1695 657628
hobsona@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Clare Kinsella

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657620
kinsellc@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Peter Langford

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657626
langforp@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Triestino Mariniello

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657627
Triestino.Mariniello@edgehill.ac.uk


 Dr Agnieszka Martynowicz

Lecturer in Criminology, Programme Leader Criminology
  Agnieszka.martynowicz@edgehill.ac.uk


Sharon McAvoysharon-mcavoy-small

Lecturer in Law, Programme Leader LLB(Hons) Law
(0)1695 657333
 mcavoys@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Rafe McGregor

Senior Lecturer in Criminology
(0)1695 584208
mcgregor@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Leanne O’Leary, Solicitor (non-practising)Dr Leanne O'Leary

Senior Lecturer in Law, Programme Leader Criminology and Law
(0)1695 657616
Leanne.Oleary@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Eleanor Peters

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657612
peterse@edgehill.ac.uk


Adam Pendlebury

Senior Lecturer in Law, Centre for Sports Law Research Coordinator
(0)1695 657624
Adam.Pendlebury@edgehill.ac.uk


 Andrew Whittle

Programme Leader for BA(Hons) Policing
  (0)1695 657378
Whittlea@edgehill.ac.uk


Laura Bliss

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Law)
Blissl@edgehill.ac.uk


Grace Robinson

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Criminology)
(0)1695 657877
Robinsogr@edgehill.ac.uk


Administrators and Library Liaison

Barbara Houghton

Departmental Administrator (Criminology)
(0)1695 657606
houghtob@edgehill.ac.uk


Linda Williams

Departmental Administrator (Law)
(0)1695 657605
willial@edgehill.ac.uk


Sheila Murphy

Academic Engagement Specialist (Law and Criminology)
 01695 650751
murphshe@edgehill.ac.uk