Academic Staff

Professor Francesco RizzutoDSC_9359

Professor of European Law, Head of Department of Law and Criminology
(0)1695 657607

Dr Helen BakerDr Helen Baker

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657622

Dr Alana BartonDr Alana Barton

Reader in Criminology, Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657608

Laura Bliss

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Law)
(0)1695 654335

Dr Patrick Butchard

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657623

DSC_7666 (3) Andrea Cattaneo smallDr Andrea Cattaneo

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657437

Robert Collinson, Solicitor

Senior Lecturer in Law, Director of the Law Clinic
(0)1695 657617

Julie T Davies

Programme Leader Joint Honours with Criminology and Psychology and Liaison Tutor BSC Joint Psychology and Criminology
(0)1695 657621

Dr Howard Davis

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657610

Dr Helen Elfleet

Lecturer in Criminology
 (0)1695 657613

Lawrence Forrest

Senior Lecturer Policing
  (0)1695 656376

Dr Mariagiulia GiuffréDSC_7696 Giuilia small

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657614

Dr Simon Hale Ross

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657618

Anita Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice, Programme Leader Joint Honours Criminology and Sociology and Liaison Tutor BA Joint Childhood and Youth Studies and Criminology
(0)1695 657628

Anna Hopkins

Senior Lecturer in Policing
(0)1695 657441

Paula Keaveney

Programme Leader for Politics
(0)1695 657438

Dr Clare Kinsella

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657620

Dr Peter Langford

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657626

Monika Lynch

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Law)
(0)1695 656378

Dr Triestino Mariniello

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657627

 Dr Agnieszka Martynowicz

Lecturer in Criminology, Programme Leader Criminology
(0)1695 657877

Sharon McAvoysharon-mcavoy-small

Senior Lecturer in Law, Programme Leader LLB(Hons) Law
(0)1695 657333

Dr Rafe McGregor

Senior Lecturer in Criminology
(0)1695 657436

Professor Andrew MillieProfessor Andrew Millie

Professor of Criminology
(0)1695 657202

Dr Leanne O’Leary, CAS ArbitratorDr Leanne O'Leary

Senior Lecturer in Law, Programme Leader Criminology and Law
(0)1695 657616

Professor Richard ParrishProfessor Richard Parrish

Professor of Sports Law, Centre for Sports Law Research Director
(0)1695 657609

Adam Pendlebury

Senior Lecturer in Law, Centre for Sports Law Research Coordinator
(0)1695 657624

Dr Eleanor Peters

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657612

Grace Robinson

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Criminology)
(0)1695 657384

 Andrew Whittle

Programme Leader for BA(Hons) Policing
  (0)1695 657378

Associate Tutors

Owain Blackwell

Associate Tutor in Law

Michael Cawley

Associate Tutor in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657611

John Murphy

Associate Tutor in Policing

Administrators and Support Staff

Joanne White

Department Administration Manager, FAS: Law and Criminology
(0)1695 657018

Barbara Houghton

Departmental Administrator (Criminology)
(0)1695 657606

Linda Williams

Departmental Administrator (Law)
(0)1695 657605

Victoria Burton

Law Clinic Administrator

Sheila Murphy

Academic Engagement Specialist (Law and Criminology)
01695 650751

Andrea Cunningham

Work Related Learning Coordinator
(0)1695 657443