Staff

Academic Staff

Professor Francesco RizzutoProfessor Francesco Rizzuto

Head of Department of Law & Criminology
Professor of European Law, Head of Department of Law and Criminology
(0)1695 657607
rizzutof@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Andrew MillieProfessor Andrew Millie

Professorial Assistant to Head of Department of Law & Criminology
Professor of Criminology
(0)1695 657202
Andrew.Millie@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Richard ParrishProfessor Richard Parrish

Professorial Assistant to Head of Department of Law & Criminology
Professor of Sports Law, Centre for Sports Law Research Director
(0)1695 657609
parrishr@edgehill.ac.uk


Elizabeth Bailey

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Law)
(0)1695 657458
Baileye@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Helen BakerDr Helen Baker

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657622
Helen.Baker@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Alana BartonDr Alana Barton

Reader in Criminology, Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657608
bartona@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Patrick Butchard

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657623
Patrick.Butchard@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Andrea CattaneoDr Andrea Cattaneo

Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657437
cattanea@edgehill.ac.uk


Robert Collinson, SolicitorRobert Collinson, Solicitor

Senior Lecturer in Law, Director of the Law Clinic
(0)1695 657617
collinsr@edgehill.ac.uk


Julie T DaviesJulie T Davies

Programme Leader Joint Honours with Criminology and Psychology and Liaison Tutor BSC Joint Psychology and Criminology
(0)1695 657621
daviesjt@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Howard DavisDr Howard Davis

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657610
davish@edgehill.ac.uk


Holly Devlin

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Law)
(0)1695 657384
Devlinh@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Helen ElfleetDr Helen Elfleet

Lecturer in Criminology
 (0)1695 657613
helen.elfleet@edgehill.ac.uk


Lawrence ForrestLawrence Forrest

Senior Lecturer Policing
  (0)1695 656376
lawrence.forrest@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Mariagiulia GiuffréDr Mariagiulia Giuffré

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657614
giuffrem@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Simon Hale RossDr Simon Hale Ross

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657618
hales@edgehill.ac.uk


Anita HobsonAnita Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice, Programme Leader Joint Honours Criminology and Sociology and Liaison Tutor BA Joint Childhood and Youth Studies and Criminology
(0)1695 657628
hobsona@edgehill.ac.uk


Anna HopkinsAnna Hopkins

Senior Lecturer in Policing
(0)1695 657441
Anna.Hopkins@edgehill.ac.uk


Paula KeaveneyPaula Keaveney

Programme Leader for Politics
(0)1695 657438
Paula.Keaveney@edgehill.ac.uk


Scott Keay

Senior Lecturer in Policing
(0)1695 657476
Scott.Keay@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Clare KinsellaDr Clare Kinsella

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657620
kinsellc@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Peter LangfordDr Peter Langford

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657626
langforp@edgehill.ac.uk


Monika Lynch

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Law)
(0)1695 656378
lynchm@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Triestino MarinielloDr Triestino Mariniello

Senior Lecturer in Law
(0)1695 657627
Triestino.Mariniello@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Agnieszka MartynowiczDr Agnieszka Martynowicz

Senior Lecturer in Criminology, Programme Leader Criminology
(0)1695 650877
  Martynoa@edgehill.ac.uk


Sharon McAvoySharon McAvoy

Senior Lecturer in Law, Programme Leader LLB(Hons) Law
(0)1695 657333
 mcavoys@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Rafe McGregorDr Rafe McGregor

Senior Lecturer in Criminology
(0)1695 657436
mcgregor@edgehill.ac.uk


Brian McNeill

Senior Lecturer in Policing
(0)1695 657477
mcneillb@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Leanne O’Leary, CAS ArbitratorDr Leanne O'Leary

Senior Lecturer in Law, Programme Leader Criminology and Law
(0)1695 657616
Leanne.Oleary@edgehill.ac.uk


Adam PendleburyAdam Pendlebury

Senior Lecturer in Law, Centre for Sports Law Research Coordinator
(0)1695 657624
Adam.Pendlebury@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Eleanor PetersDr Eleanor Peters

Senior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657612
peterse@edgehill.ac.uk


Alaina Weir

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Criminology)
(0)1695 657335
Weira@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew WhittleAndrew Whittle

Programme Leader for BA(Hons) Policing
  (0)1695 657378
Whittlea@edgehill.ac.uk


Associate Tutors

Michael CawleyMichael Cawley

Associate Tutor in Criminology & Criminal Justice
(0)1695 657611
cawleym@edgehill.ac.uk


Nicola Wormald

Associate Tutor in Law
Wormaldn@edgehill.ac.uk


Administrators and Support Staff

Joanne WhiteJoanne White

Department Administration Manager, FAS: Law and Criminology
(0)1695 657018
Whitejo@edgehill.ac.uk


Barbara HoughtonBarbara Houghton

Departmental Administrator (Criminology & Policing)
(0)1695 657606
houghtob@edgehill.ac.uk


Linda WilliamsLinda Williams

Departmental Administrator (Law & Politics)
(0)1695 657605
willial@edgehill.ac.uk


Law Clinic Administrator

Law Clinic Administrator
LawClinic@edgehill.ac.uk


Sheila MurphySheila Murphy

Academic Engagement Specialist (Law and Criminology)
01695 650751
murphshe@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew Whitty

Work Related Learning Coordinator
(0)1695 657466
Andrew.Whitty@edgehill.ac.uk