Faculty Office Staff

For enquiries about a department in the Faculty, please contact the department directly. The following staff are based in the Faculty Office, Law & Psychology building, 1st floor, unless indicated otherwise.

GeorgeTalbotProf George Talbot

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Dean of Arts & Sciences

Anastasia KonstantopoulouProf Anastasia Konstantopoulou

Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

Kevern VerneyProf Kevern Verney

Associate Dean (Research)

Prof Simon Bolton

Associate Dean (Enterprise & Employability)
Based in the Tech Hub, 2nd Floor

Prof Nik Bessis

Senior Advisor on Digital Strategy and Transnational Education
Based in the Tech Hub

Lindsey Lewin

PA to the Dean & Associate Deans

Ruth CarrRuth Carr

Faculty Administration Manager

Caroline Berry

Faculty Assistant Registrar

Kate WilsonKate Reilly

Faculty Quality Officer

Laura Crisp portrait photoLaura McCooey

Faculty Quality & Student Engagement Officer

Rachel Ley

Faculty Quality & Student Engagement Officer (Maternity Cover)


Faculty Research Administration Manager

Holly Macdonald

Faculty Postgraduate Administrator

Marylene D’Ingeo

Faculty Postgraduate Administrator (Maternity cover)


Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes No Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us more: