Education Liaison and Events Team

The Education Liaison and Events Team at Edge Hill University work with schools and colleges across the UK to deliver engaging and informative presentations, workshops, and on campus visits to students in Years 9 – 13.

Team Management

Student Recruitment Operations Manager                                                              (also current Interim UK Wide Contact)

Ruth Slater
Tel – 01695 58 4435
Email – slaterr@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officers

Education Liaison Officer (Greater Merseyside & Isle of Man)

Penny Dunne
Tel – 01695 58 4748
Email – dunnep@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (Greater Manchester & Warrington)

Chris Mullen
Tel – 01695 58 4258
Email – mullenc@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (Lancashire & Cumbria)

Elenid Steffan
Tel – 01695 65 7365
Email – steffane@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (Cheshire, Staffordshire & North Wales)

Rebecca Barritt
Tel – 01695 58 4243
Email – barrittr@edgehill.ac.uk

Projects Officer

Emma Hall
Tel – 01695 58 4388
Email – emma.hall@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Assistants

Education Liaison Assistant (Greater Manchester & Warrington)

Joshua Barnes
Tel – 01695 58 4243
Email – Joshua.Barnes@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Assistant (Lancashire & Cumbria)

Sinnead Rigby
Tel – 01695 65 4370
Email – Rigbysi@edgehill.ac.uk

Subject Specific Assistants

Student Recruitment Assistant (Biology and Geography)

Tiegan Yates
Tel – 01695 58 4388 (via Emma Hall)
Email – yatest@edgehill.ac.uk

Student Recruitment Assistant (English, Creative Writing and History)

Georgia Hargreaves
Tel – 01695 58 4388 (via Emma Hall)
Email – hargreag@edgehill.ac.uk

Student Recruitment Assistant (Business, Law, Criminology, Policing and Politics)

Stephanie Rimmer
Tel – 01695 58 4388 (via Emma Hall)
Email – rimmest@edgehill.ac.uk

Widening Participation

Widening Participation Officer

Anna Wooley
Tel – 01695 65 7320
Email – wooleya@edgehill.ac.uk 

Widening Participation Officer (BAME, Communities and Families)

Reena Kaur
Tel – 01695 65 4198
Email – kaurr@edgehill.ac.uk

Widening Participation Assistant

Abigail Lynott
Tel – 01695 58 4827
Email – lynotta@edgehill.ac.uk

Events

Events Officer

Nicola Breeze
Tel – 01695 58 4857
Email – nicola.breeze@edgehill.ac.uk

Postgraduate, Access and Adult Learners

Postgraduate Recruitment Manager

Rachael Buckley
Tel – 01695 65 7142
Email – rachael.buckley@edgehill.ac.uk

Recruitment Officer (Access & Adult Learners)

Louise Macrae
Tel – 01695 65 0901
Email – Macrael@edgehill.ac.uk

Administration

Student Recruitment Administrator

Charley Norton
Tel – 01695 65 0700
Email – norrisc@edgehill.ac.uk

 

Course Enquiries

The Course Enquiries team help prospective students, parents and advisers find out more about the university and the courses that we offer. The team are available to give course information, details on entry requirements, advice on returning to study, information about Access routes for mature students, and information on tuition fees.

The service is available to ensure that prospective students not only make an informed decision about entering Higher Education but also about the choice of course.

Contact the Course Enquiries Team

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes No Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us more:
Share