Education Liaison and Events Team

The Education Liaison and Events Team at Edge Hill University work with schools and colleges across the UK to deliver engaging and informative presentations, workshops, and on campus visits to students in Years 9 – 13.

Team Management

Student Recruitment Operations Manager                                                              (also current Interim UK Wide and Lancashire & Cumbria Contact)

Ruth Slater
Tel – 01695 58 4435
Email – slaterr@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officers

Education Liaison Officer (Greater Merseyside & Isle of Man)

Penny Dunne
Tel – 01695 58 4748
Email – dunnep@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (Greater Manchester & Warrington)

Chris Mullen
Tel – 01695 58 4258
Email – mullenc@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (Lancashire & Cumbria)

Ruth Slater (Interim Contact)
Tel – 01695 58 4435
Email – slaterr@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (Cheshire, Staffordshire & North Wales)

Rebecca Barritt
Tel – 01695 58 4243
Email – barrittr@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Officer (UK Wide)

Ruth Slater (Interim Contact)
Tel – 01695 58 4435
Email – slaterr@edgehill.ac.uk

Education Liaison Assistants

Education Liaison Assistant (Greater Manchester & Warrington)

Joshua Barnes
Tel – 01695 58 4243
Email – Joshua.Barnes@edgehill.ac.uk

Subject Specific Assistants

Student Recruitment Assistant (Biology and Geography)

Tiegan Yates
Tel – 01695 58 4388 (via Emma Hall)
Email – yatest@edgehill.ac.uk

Student Recruitment Assistant (English, Creative Writing and History)

Georgia Hargreaves
Tel – 01695 58 4388 (via Emma Hall)
Email – hargreag@edgehill.ac.uk

Student Recruitment Assistant (Business, Law, Criminology, Policing and Politics)

Stephanie Rimmer
Tel – 01695 58 4388 (via Emma Hall)
Email – rimmest@edgehill.ac.uk

Widening Participation

Widening Participation Officer

Anna Wooley
Tel – 01695 65 7320
Email – wooleya@edgehill.ac.uk 

Widening Participation Officer (BAME, Communities and Families)

Reena Kaur
Tel – 01695 65 4198
Email – kaurr@edgehill.ac.uk

Widening Participation Assistant

Abigail Lynott
Tel – 01695 58 4827
Email – lynotta@edgehill.ac.uk

Events

Events Officer

Rachel Collinson
Tel – 01695 58 4857
Email – Rachel.Collinson@edgehill.ac.uk

Events Officer

Nicola Breeze
Tel – 01695 58 4857
Email – nicola.breeze@edgehill.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate, Access and Adult Learners

Postgraduate Recruitment Manager

Rachael Buckley
Tel – 01695 65 7142
Email – rachael.buckley@edgehill.ac.uk

Recruitment Officer (Access & Adult Learners)

Louise Macrae
Tel – 01695 65 0901
Email – Macrael@edgehill.ac.uk

Administration

Student Recruitment Administrator

Charley Norton
Tel – 01695 65 0700
Email – norrisc@edgehill.ac.uk

 

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes No Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us more:
Share