PE & School Sport

Adam BurrowsAdam Burrows

Senior Lecturer in Physical Education
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584842 | Email: burrowsa@edgehill.ac.uk


Professor Stuart FaircloughProf. Stuart Fairclough

Professor of Physical Activity Education
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584143 | Email: stuart.fairclough@edgehill.ac.uk


 Dr Jonathan Foulkes

Lecturer in Physical Education and Children’s Physical Activity
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584055 | Email: Jonathan.foulkes@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Maria-Christina Kosteli Dr Maria-Christina Kosteli

Senior Lecturer in Physical Activity and Physical Education Psychology
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584840 | Email: kostelim@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Mhairi MacDonald

Lecturer in Physical Education and Children’s Physical Activity
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584081 | Email: Mhairi.MacDonald@edgehill.ac.uk


 Dr Anthony Maher

Senior Lecturer in Physical Education and Youth Sport
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584841 | Email: Anthony.Maher@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Rhona Martin

Lecturer in Physical Education and Children’s Physical Activity
Tel: 01695 584456 | Email: Martinr@edgehill.ac.uk


Joanne McVeighJoanne McVeigh

Lecturer in Physical Education
View Profile
Tel: 01695 657667 | Email: mcveighj@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Rob NoonanDr Robert Noonan

Lecturer in Physical Education and Children’s Physical Activity
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584488 | Email: Robert.Noonan@edgehill.ac.uk


Michael Owen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Tel: 01695 657344  |  Email: Michael.Owen@edgehill.ac.uk


Sarah HuntSarah Pinder

Senior Lecturer in Physical Education
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584779 | Email: pinders@edgehill.ac.uk


Robert Portman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Tel: 01695 584512 | Email: Portmanr@edgehill.ac.uk


Thompson, ADr Alan Thomson

Senior Lecturer in Physical Education and Sport Pedagogy
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584128 | Email: thomsona@edgehill.ac.uk


Dean Williams

Senior Lecturer in Physical Education
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584475 | Email: williamd@edgehill.ac.uk


Gareth Williams

Senior Lecturer in Physical Education
View Profile
Tel: 01695 584301 | Email: williamg@edgehill.ac.uk