Staff

Paul Bunyan
Paul Bunyan
Programme Leader Childhood and Youth Studies
Paul.Bunyan@edgehill.ac.uk

TomCockburn002
Professor Tom Cockburn
Head of Department/Professor in Social Sciences
Tom.Cockburn@edgehill.ac.uk

Vicki Coppock
Professor Vicki Coppock
Professor in Social Sciences: Childhood Studies & Mental Health
Vicki.Coppock@edgehill.ac.uk

Ursula Curwen
Ursula Curwen
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Ursula.Curwen@edgehill.ac.uk

victoria-foster
Dr Victoria Foster
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Associate Director I4P (External Relations)
Victoria.Foster@edgehill.ac.uk

Lorraine Green
Dr Lorraine Green
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
lorraine.green@edgehill.ac.uk

Sally Hester
Dr Sally Hester
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Sally.Hester@edgehill.ac.uk

Martin Lewis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lewisma@edgehill.ac.uk

Mark McGovern
Professor Mark McGovern
Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator
Mark.McGovern@edgehill.ac.uk

Allison Moore
Dr Allison Moore
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Allison.Moore@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Moran
Dr Lisa Moran
Lecturer in Social Sciences
lisa.moran@edgehill.ac.uk

Paul Reynolds
Paul Reynolds
Reader in Sociology and Social Philosophy
Programme Leader Sociology
Paul.Reynolds@edgehill.ac.uk

Elizabeth Richards
Elizabeth Richards
Lecturer in Social Sciences
richarde@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Sage
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
Daniel.Sage@edgehill.ac.uk

Richard Twine
Dr Richard Twine
Programme Leader Early Childhood Studies
richard.twine@edgehill.ac.uk

Zana Vathi
Dr Zana Vathi
Reader in Social Sciences
Zana.Vathi@edgehill.ac.uk

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share