Staff

Academic Staff

steve-davismoon-useProfessor Stephen Davismoon

Head of Performing Arts Department
Davismos@edgehill.ac.uk
PA69, Performing Arts
01695 65 0852

 


Dr Aniko Toth

Senior Lecturer in Musical Theatre
Aniko.Toth@edgehill.ac.uk
PA70, Performing Arts
01695 65 0857

 


Dr Barnaby King

Senior Lecturer in Performance
kingbar@edgehill.ac.uk
PA77a, Performing Arts
01695 65 0854

 


Bill Hopkinson

Senior Lecturer in Drama
bill.hopkinson@edgehill.ac.uk
PA66, Performing Arts
01695 58 4558

 


Clare Chandler

Lecturer in Musical Theatre
Chandlec@edgehill.ac.uk
PA70, Performing Arts
01695 65 0857

 


david-peimer-1

Professor David Peimer

Professor of Drama
Peimerd@edgehill.ac.uk
PA64, Performing Arts
01695 58 4688

 


Debbie Norris

Lecturer in Dance
norrisdb@edgehill.ac.uk
PA71, Performing Arts
01695 65 0853

 


Debbie Milner

Senior Lecturer in Dance
milnerde@edgehill.ac.uk
PA72, Performing Arts
01695 65 0867

 


Elisa Macauley

Lecturer in Dance
Macaulee@edgehill.ac.uk
PA72, Performing Arts
01695 65 0869

 


Emma Heron

Senior Lecturer in Drama
herone@edgehill.ac.uk
PA65, Performing Arts
01695 58 4735

 


Gary Westhead

Senior Lecturer in Music, Sound and Audio Production
westheag@edgehill.ac.uk
CE212, Creative Edge
01695 584534

 


Geof Atwell

Senior Lecturer in Drama
atwellg@edgehill.ac.uk
PA66, Performing Arts
01695 65 0855

 


Professor Helen Newall

Professor of Theatre Praxis
newallhe@edgehillac.uk
PA79, Performing Arts
01695 58 4809

 


James Hewison

Senior Lecturer in Dance and Drama
hewisonj@edgehill.ac.uk
PA74, Performing Arts
01695 65 7782

 


James Stock

Senior Lecturer in Drama
stockj@edgehill.ac.uk
PA78, Performing Arts
01695 65 0851

 


Jill Pimblett

Lecturer in Drama
pimblettj@edgehill.ac.uk
PA67, Performing Arts
01695 65 0856

 


Julia Griffin

Senior Lecturer in Dance and Performance
griffinj@edgehill.ac.uk
PA67, Performing Arts
01695 65 0859

 


Julie McCabe

Lecturer in Drama
mccabej@edgehill.ac.uk
PA67, Performing Arts
01695 65 0856

 


June Gersten-Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Dance
gersternj@edgehill.ac.uk
PA71, Performing Arts
01695 65 0853

 


Karen Jaundrill-Scott

Senior Lecturer in Dance
jaundrik@edgehill.ac.uk
PA73, Performing Arts
01695 58 4223

 


Dr Lena Simic

Reader in Drama
simicl@edgehill.ac.uk
PA70, Performing Arts
01695 65 0857

 


Lisa Adams-Davey

Senior Lecturer in Drama
adamsl@edgehill.ac.uk
PA53, Performing Arts
01695 65 0852

 


Dr Mark Edward

Reader in Dance and Performance
edwardm@edgehill.ac.uk
PA77a, Performing Arts
01695 65 0854

 


Michelle Man

Lecturer in Dance
Manm@edgehill.ac.uk
PA70, Performing Arts
01695 65 7219

 


Richard Witts

Reader in Music and Sound, Programme Leader in Music
richard.witts@edgehill.ac.uk
CE213, Creative Edge
01695 65 7888

 


Sidsel Bech

Senior Lecturer in Theatre Design
bechs@edgehill.ac.uk
PA53, Performing Arts
01695 584110

 


Professor Stephen Prattstephen-pratt

Professor of Music
Stephen.Pratt@edgehill.ac.uk
PA71, Performing Arts
01695 58 4688

 


vickykarkouProfessor Vicky Karkou

Professor in Dance
vicky.karkou@edgehill.ac.uk
PA77, Performing Arts
01695 65 7347

 


Professor Victor Merrimanvictor merriman

 Professor in Drama
victor.merriman@edgehill.ac.uk
PA76, Performing Arts
01695 65 0858

 


Will Schrimshaw

 Programme Leader for Music, Programme Leader for Popular Music
Senior Lecturer in Music and Sound
will.schrimshaw@edgehill.ac.uk
CE221, Creative Edge
01695 65 0993

 


Lee Tsang

Senior Lecturer in Musical Theatre
Lee.Tsang@edgehill.ac.uk
PA59, Performing Arts
01695 65 7259

Technical Staff

dave-pratiesDavid Praties

Technical Manager
Pratied@edgehill.ac.uk
Production Office,  Arts Centre
01695 65 0905


pete-restall-usePete Restall

Senior Theatre Technician
Restallp@edgehill.ac.uk
Production Office,  Arts Centre
01695 58 4742


Dawn Summerlindawn-summerlin-use

Senior Technician and Theatre Design Lecturer
Summerd@edgehill.ac.uk
PA34,  Arts Centre
01695 58 4412


murrary-smokerMurray Smoker

Theatre Technician
Murrarys@edgehill.ac.uk
Production Office,  Arts Centre
01695 58 4742


dave-forrestDave Forrest

Theatre Technician
Forrestd@edgehill.ac.uk
Production Office,  Arts Centre
01695 58 4742

Administration Staff

Rachel Torpey

Departmental Administration Manager
torpeyr@edgehill.ac.uk
PA23, Performing Arts
01695 58 4067


Paulina Vasyliute

Departmental Administrator
vasyliup@edgehill.ac.uk
PA23, Performing Arts
01695 65 0883


Hannah Colquhoun hannah-colquoun-use

Departmental Administrator
colquhoh@edgehill.ac.uk
PA23, Performing Arts
01695 58 4760


jean-kennedyJean Kennedy

Departmental Administrator
kennedj@edgehill.ac.uk
PA23, Performing Arts
01695 65 0883

Graduate Teaching Assistants

caroline-galon

Caroline Galon

Graduate Teaching Assistant
galonc@edgehill.ac.uk 
PA68, Performing Arts


olly-crick1Olly Crick

Graduate Teaching Assistant
cricko@edgehill.ac.uk
PA68, Performing Arts


mxolisi-norman

Mxolisi Norman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
normanm@edgehill.ac.uk
PA68, Performing Arts


steven-lyonsSteven Lyons

Graduate Teaching Assistant
lyonsst@edgehill.ac.uk
PA68, Performing Arts

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share