Staff

Academic Staff

Professor Matthew Pateman
Professor Matthew Pateman
Head of Performing Arts Department
patemanm@edgehill.ac.uk
More details

Dr Aniko Toth
Dr Aniko Toth
Senior Lecturer in Musical Theatre
Aniko.Toth@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 65 0857
More details

Bill Hopkinson
Bill Hopkinson
Senior Lecturer in Drama
billhopkinson@edgehillac.uk
01695 584 558
More details

David Peimer
Professor David Peimer
Professor of Drama
Peimerd@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 58 4688
More details

Jennifer Daniel
Dr Jennifer Daniel
Senior Lecturer in Musical Theatre
danielj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 219
More details

Emma Heron
Emma Heron
Senior Lecturer in Drama
herone@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 735
More details

Gary Westhead
Gary Westhead
Senior Lecturer in Music, Sound and Audio Production
westheag@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 534
More details

Geof Atwell
Geof Atwell
Senior Lecturer in Drama
atwellg@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 855
More details

Professor Helen Newall
Professor Helen Newall
Professor of Theatre Praxis
newallhe@edgehillac.uk
01695 58 4809
More details

James Hewison
James Hewison
Senior Lecturer in Dance and Drama
hewisonj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 782
More details

James Stock
James Stock
Senior Lecturer in Drama
stockj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 851
More details

Jill Pimblett
Jill Pimblett
Lecturer in Drama
pimblettj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 856
More details

Julie McCabe
Julie McCabe
Lecturer in Drama
mccabej@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 856
More details

Lena Simic
Dr Lena Simic
Reader in Drama
simicl@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 857
More details

Mark Edward
Dr Mark Edward
Reader in Dance and Performance
edwardm@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 854
More details

Michelle Man
Michelle Man
Senior Lecturer in Dance
Manm@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 219
More details

Dr Richard Wiits
Dr Richard Witts
Reader in Music and Sound
richard.witts@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 888
More details

Stephen Pratt
Professor Stephen Pratt
Professor of Music
Stephen.Pratt@edgehill.ac.uk/
01695 584 688
More details

Vicky Karkou
Professor Vicky Karkou
Professor in Dance
vicky.karkou@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 347
More details

Victor Merriman
Professor Victor Merriman
Professor of Critical Performance Studies
victor.merriman@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 858
More details

Will Schrimshaw
Dr Will Schrimshaw
Programme Leader for Music, Programme Leader for Popular Music, Senior Lecturer in Music and Sound
will.schrimshaw@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 993
More details

Dr George Meikle
Lecturer in Music Production
meikleg@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 176
More details

Technical Staff

David Praties
David Praties
Technical Manager
Pratied@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 905
More details

Pete Restall
Pete Restall
Senior Theatre Technician
Restallp@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 742
More details

Dawn Summerlin
Dawn Summerlin
Senior Technician and Theatre Design Lecturer
summerd@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 412
More details

Murrary Smoker
Murray Smoker
Theatre Technician
Murrarys@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 742
More details

Dave Forrest
Dave Forrest
Theatre Technician
Forrestd@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 742
More details

Administration Staff

Rachel Torpey
Rachel Torpey
Departmental Administration Manager
torpeyr@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 067
More details

Paulina Vasyliute
Paulina Vasyliute
Departmental Administrator
vasyliup@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 883
More details

Jean Kennedy
Jean Kennedy
Departmental Administrator
kennedj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 704
More details

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Mxolisi Norman
Mxolisi Norman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
normanm@edgehill.ac.uk
More details

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share