Staff

Professor Matthew Pateman
Head of Media Department
Creative Edge CE010
patemanm@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584454


Dr Hannah Andrews
Senior Lecturer in Media, Film and Television
Creative Edge CE218
hannah.andrews@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584174


Antonina Anisimovich
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Creative Edge CE223
Anisimoa@edgehill.ac.uk


Chris AuldDr Chris Auld
Lecturer in Film Studies
Creative Edge CE117
chris.auld@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584164


Jenny BarrettDr Jenny Barrett
Reader in Film Studies and Popular Culture, Director of Quality and Student Experience
Creative Edge CE209
jenny.barrett@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584093


Perelandra Beedles
Programme Leader Television Production Management
Creative Edge CE214
beedlesp@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 58 6386


Dr Elena Boschi
Lecturer Film and Television Studies
Creative Edge CE009
elena.boschi@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 654379


Debbie ChadfordDebbie Chadford
Departmental Administrator
Creative Edge CE07/08
debbie.chadford@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584534


Julie ClimpsonJulie Climpson
Departmental Administrator
Creative Edge CE07/08
julie.climpson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584703


Neill CockwillNeill Cockwill
Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader for Media, Film & Television
Creative Edge CE111
neill.cockwill@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584066


Dr Nia Dryhurst
Senior Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Creative Edge CE009
nia.dryhurst@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 654379


2035-revision1-220x140Professor Owen Evans
Professor of Film
Creative Edge CE109
Owen.Evans@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584678


R_fongRosa Fong
Senior Lecturer in Film and Television
Creative Edge CE113
Rosa.Fong@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584817


Mark FremauxDr Mark Fremaux
Senior Lecturer in Television
Creative Edge CE113
Mark.Fremaux@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584023


Clare Heney
Senior Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Creative Edge CE115
Clare.Heney@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584124


PaddyH_150Dr Paddy Hoey
Lecturer in Media
Creative Edge C216
hoeyp@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584862


carl photoCarl Hunter
Senior Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Creative Edge CE115
Carl.Hunter@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584124


Phil JacksonPhil Jackson
Associate Head
Creative Edge CE208
Phil.Jackson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584454


Dr Nessa Johnston
Lecturer in Media, Film and Television
Creative Edge CE119
nessa.johnston@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584703


Alex JukesAlex Jukes
Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader in Animation
Creative Edge CE102
Alex.Jukes@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584847


Yiannis Koufonikos
Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Creative Edge CE119
Yiannis.Koufonikos@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584449


Nigel Mairs
Senior Lecturer in Animation
Creative Edge CE012
Nigel.Mairs@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584374


markoval@edgehill.ac.ukDr. Lora Markova
Postdoc Researcher in Media & Film
Creative Edge CE110
markoval@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584702


Dr. Aimee Mollaghan
Programme Leader for Film Studies and Film Studies with Film Production
Senior Lecturer Media, Film and Television
International co-ordinator for the Media Department
Creative Edge CE211
aimee.mollaghan@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 586388


Joy MonksJoy Monks
Senior Lecturer in Television Production Management
Creative Edge CE214
joy.monks@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 654322


Professor Claire Parkinson
Professor of Film, Television and Digital Media
Creative Edge CE210
Claire.parkinson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584064


RSProfessor Roger Shannon
Professor of Film and Television &
Director, Institute for Creative Enterprise (ICE)
Creative Edge CE110
Roger.Shannon@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584702


James Snazell
Lecturer
Creative Edge CE012
James.Snazell@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584830


Goran Stanic
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Creative Edge CE223
Stanicg@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew SugdenAndrew Sugden
Senior Lecturer in Animation
Creative Edge CE012
Andrew.Sugden@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584837


Kevin Thompson
Senior Lecturer and Programme for Film and Television Production
Creative Edge CE108
thompsok@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584822


RTDr Ruxandra Trandafoiu
Reader in Communication
Creative Edge CE218
trandar@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584145


elke-weissmannDr Elke Weissmann
Reader in Television Studies
Creative Edge CE214
elke.weissmann@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584680


Dr Jennifer Woodward
Lecturer in English Literature and Film Studies
Creative Edge CE117
woodwarj@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584195


Dr Andrea Wright
Senior Lecturer in Film Studies
Creative Edge CE107
andrea.wright@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584599


 

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share