Applied Health and Social Care Team

NameProgrammeEmail 
Dr Carol KellyHead of Applied Health and Social Care kellyc@edgehill.ac.uk
Carol WilsonAssociate Head of Applied Health and Social Carewilsonc@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Sally-Ann AshtonPsychosocial Analysis of Offending Behaviourashtons@edgehill.ac.uk
Laura Ashton-GoldthorpeChild Health and Wellbeing ashtonl@edgehill.ac.uk
Toni Bewley Integrated Child and Young People's Practice bewleyt@edgehill.ac.uk
Claire BlennerhassettNutrition and HealthClaire.Blennerhassett@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Jane BradburyMSci Nutritionjane.bradbury@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Anna Bussu Psychosocial Analysis of Offending Behaviouranna.bussu@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Stephen ClaytonGlobal Public HealthStephen.Clayton@edgehill.ac.uk
Sean CreaneyPsychosocial Analysis of Offending BehaviourSean.Creaney@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Irene Dudley-SwarbrickCounselling and Psychotherapydudleyi@edgehill.ac.uk
Hazel FlightNutrition and Healthflighth@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Lucy GibsonHealth and Social Wellbeinglucy.gibson@edgehill.ac.uk
Susan GillenHealth and Social Wellbeinggillens@edgehill.ac.uk
Julianne HarlowChild and Adolescent Mental HealthJulianne.Harlow@edgehill.ac.uk
Shelly Haslam Child Health and Wellbeinghaslamsh@edgehill.ac.uk
Pat HosgoodFamily and Community Wellbeinghosgoodp@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Tony KeatingPsychosocial Analysis of Offending BehaviourAnthony.Keating@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Peter LeadbetterHealth and Social Wellbeingleadbetp@edgehill.ac.uk
Moira Little Child Health and Wellbeinglittlem@edgehill.ac.uk
John Marsden Counselling and PsychotherapyJohn.Marsden@edgehill.ac.uk
Hayley McKenzieChild Health and Wellbeingmckenzih@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Marian PeacockPublic Health Marian.Peacock@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Emma PearsonHealth and Social Wellbeing Emma.Pearson@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Nicola RelphEpidemiologyNicola.relph@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Michael RichardsHealth and Wellbeingricharmi@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Paul SimpsonHealth and Social Wellbeingpaul.simpson@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Genevieve StoneNutrition and Healthstoneg@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Catherine TsangNutrition and HealthCatherine.Tsang@edgehill.ac.uk
Graham WestwellCounselling and Psychotherapygraham.westwell@edgehill.ac.uk
Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more: