Staff Listing – Postgraduate and Professional Development

Kathryn Drury
View Kathryn’s profile
Head of Postgraduate Professional Education
Office: Ormskirk campus, H008
Email: kathryn.drury@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657076


Dave LynesDave Lynes
View Dave’s profile
Innovation Lead
Office: Ormskirk campus, H004
Email: lynesd@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657 067


Kate Jones
View Kate’s profile
Associate Head of Postgraduate Professional Education
Office: Aintree campus
Email: kate.jones@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 529 8348


Lai Chan
View Lai’s profile
Associate Head of Postgraduate Professional Education
Office: Aintree campus
Email: chanl@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 529 8645


Louise Cope
View Louise’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, John Dalton 23
Email: louise.cope@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657074


Donna Dobson
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Aintree campus
Email: dobsond@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 529 6075


Jeanette Ellis
View Jeanette’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H215
Email: ellisj@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657025


Steve Jones
View Steve’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Aintree campus
Email: joness@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 529 6545


Paul Keenan
View Paul’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Aintree campus
Email: keenanp@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 529 6240


Charlotte Moen
View Charlotte’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H208
Email: moenc@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657028


Dave Owens
View Dave’s profile
Programme Lead: MSc Advanced Practice
Office: Ormskirk campus, H009
Email: owensd@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657077


Trish PrescottTrish Prescott
View Trish’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H009
Email: prescott@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657059


Ida Ryland
View Ida’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H215
Email: rylandi@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650735


Paul Warburton
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, John Dalton 23
Email: warburtp@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657060


Lynda Carey
View Lynda’s profile
Senior Lecturer in Strategic & Operational Leadership
Office: Ormskirk campus, H011
Email: lynda.carey@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657398


Jill Cochrane 2Jill Cochrane
View Jill’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H218
Email: cochranj@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 584479


Alison DevineAlison Wells
View Alison’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H218
Email: alison.wells@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650815


Helen McNeillHelen McNeill
View Helen’s profile
Senior Lecturer – CPD
Office: Ormskirk campus, H218
Email: mcneillh@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650846


Cathy Sherratt
Programme Leader – MA Clinical Education
Office: Ormskirk campus, H218
Email: sherratc@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 584154


Simon Watmough
View Simon’s profile
Programme Leader – Masters of Medicine
Office: Ormskirk campus, H001
Email: watmougs@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657082


Stephen Wilson
PPE Programmes Administration Co-ordinator
Office: Ormskirk campus, H120
Email: stephen.wilson@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657726

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more: