Staff

Welcome to the Department of Geography and Geology

For more information about Geography and Geology department staff team members, including contact details and research areas, please see our staff profiles:

All of the Geography and Geology department staff together outside of the Geosciences building

Academic staff

Academic staff

Image of Professor Cherith Moses portrait image
Professor Cherith Moses
Professor of Geomorphology - Head of Department
cherith.moses@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584421
More details

Professor Paul Aplin
Professor Paul Aplin
Professor of Geography
paul.aplin@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584425
More details

Alex Owusu Amoakoh
Alex Owusu Amoakoh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Amoakoha@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 656395
More details

Kwame Tweneboa Awuah portrait image
Kwame Tweneboa Awuah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
awuahk@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395
More details

Dr Deborah Baldwin
Dr Deborah Baldwin
Senior Lecturer in Human Geography
baldwind@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584564
More details

Staff placeholder image
Anthony Cizek
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cizeka@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395
More details

Dr Joaquín Cortés portrait image
Dr Joaquín Cortés
Senior Lecturer in Geology
joaquin.cortes@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584324
More details

Angela Creevy portrait image
Angela Creevy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
angela.creevy@go.edgehill.ac.uk
More details

Professor Irene Delgado-Fernandez portrait image
Professor Irene Delgado-Fernandez
Professor of Coastal Geomorphology
Irene.Delgado-Fernandez@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584737
More details

Staff portrait of Dr Simon Dickinson
Dr Simon Dickinson
Lecturer in Human Geography
Dickinss@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584551
More details

Dr Joanne Egan
Dr Joanne Egan
Lecturer in Physical Geography
joanne.egan@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657308
More details

Dr Anna Jones
Dr Anna Jones
Lecturer in Physical Geography
jonesann@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654349 (6349 internal)
More details

Dr Claire Jones
Dr Claire Jones
Lecturer in Physical Geography
Claire.Jones@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584462
More details

Dr Susan Jones portrait image
Dr Sue Jones
Lecturer in GIS
jonessj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584224
More details

Nicholas O'Keeffe
Nicholas O'Keeffe
Graduate Teaching Assistant
okeeffen@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654395 (6395 internal)
More details

Dr James Rowson
Dr James Rowson
Lecturer in Earth Sciences
rowsonj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584724
More details

Dr Rochelle Taylor portrait image
Dr Rochelle Taylor
Lecturer in Geology
taylorro@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 654375
More details

Administrators and Technicians

Administrators and Technicians

Lisa Burke portrait image
Lisa Burke
Department Administration Manager
Lisa.Burke@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657543
More details

Patricia Burrows portrait image
Patricia Burrows
Department Administrator
Patricia.burrows@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584263

Kathryn Coffey portrait image
Kathryn Coffey
Senior Laboratory Technician
coffeyk@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584668

Rob Hart
Rob Hart
Laboratory Technician
hartr@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584650 Ext 4650

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes No Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us more:
Share