Staff

The EPRC brings together a number of highly experienced and enthusiastic researchers under the Directorship of Professor Barbara Jack, Head of Research and Scholarship, Director of EPRC. The Centre is staffed by a team of dedicated research and administrative staff, a number of whom hold professorial appointments and have strong experience in research with track records in delivering high quality projects.


BarbaraJackProfessor Barbara Jack
View Barbara’s profile
Head of Research & Scholarship
Office: Ormskirk campus, H007
Email: jackb@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650768

Lucy Bray photo (2)aProfessor Lucy Bray
View Lucy’s profile
Professor of Child Health Literacy
Office: Ormskirk campus, H005
Email: brayl@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657231

JBrownApr14

Professor Jeremy Brown
View Jeremy’s profile
Professor of Clinical Education
Office: Ormskirk campus, H005
Email: brownjm@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650919

AKaehneDr Axel Kaehne
View Axel’s profile
Senior Research Fellow
Office: Ormskirk campus, H003
Email: kaehnea@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650233

Jenny Kirton 1Jennifer Kirton
View Jennifer’s profile

Research Associate
Office: Ormskirk campus, H005
Email: jennifer.kirton@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657169

KKnightingphotoApr14

Katherine Knighting
View Katherine’s profile
Senior Research Fellow
Office: Ormskirk campus, H003
Email: Katherine.Knighting@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657170

Mary O'BrienMary O’Brien
View Mary’s profile
Professor of Palliative & Support Care
Office: Ormskirk campus, H005
Email: obrienm@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650918

BrendaRoeProfessor Brenda Roe
View Brenda’s profile
Professor of Health Research
Office: Ormskirk campus, H119
Email: Brenda.Roe@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 65094

SRogers

Professor Simon Rogers
View Simon’s profile

Email: snrogers.aintree@gmail.com
Phone: 01695 650941

 

 

BShawProfessor Ben (NJ) Shaw
NHS Consultant

 

 

 

sergioSergio A. Silverio
View Sergio’s profile
Research Assistant
Office: Ormskirk campus, H003
Email: Silveris@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650847

Melissa PikingtonMelissa Pilkington
View Melissa’s profile
Research Assistant
Office: Ormskirk campus, H003
Email: pilkingm@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 584245

Karen KinlochKaren Kinloch
View Karen’s profile
Research Assistant
Office: Ormskirk campus, H003
Email: kinlochk@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 657096

 

Dan Brown 2Dan Brown
Research Support Coordinator
Office: Ormskirk campus, H006
Email: browdan@edgehill.ac.uk
Phone: 01695 650941

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share