Staff

mike_croppedProf. Michael Bradshaw

Head of Department
01695 650977
michael.bradshaw@edgehill.ac.uk


CaptureProfessor Alyson Brown

Associate Head (Research and Postgraduate)
01695 657175
browna@edgehill.ac.uk


deborah_chirreyDr Deborah Chirrey

Associate Head of Department (Learning & Teaching and Student Experience)
01695 657131
chirreyd@edgehill.ac.uk


1-copyDr Kerri Andrews

Senior Lecturer in English Literature
01695 584384
Kerri.andrews@edgehill.ac.uk


thumbnail_img_3494Dr Kym Brindle

Lecturer in English Literature
01695 657730
brindlek@edgehill.ac.uk


Author's PhotoDr James Byrne

Senior Lecturer in Creative Writing
01695 584514
Byrnej@edgehill.ac.uk


Lourdes Burbano-ElizondoDr Lourdes Burbano-Elizondo

Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader for English Language
01695 584384
burbanol@edgehill.ac.uk


EH PictureLaura Burnham

Graduate Teaching Assistant and Doctoral Candidate
01695 650913
Burnhaml@edgehill.ac.uk


profile picBilly Cowan

Lecturer in Creative Writing & Admissions Tutor
01695 584133
cowanb@edgehill.ac.uk


ailsa_croppedProfessor Ailsa Cox

Professor of Short Fiction
01695 584121
coxa@edgehill.ac.uk


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADr Karen D’Souza

Lecturer in English Literature
01695 584691
dsouzak@edgehill.ac.uk


Dr Laura Eastlake

Lecturer in English Literature
Work (0)1695 654357
laura.eastlake@edgehill.ac.uk

 


margaret_croppedDr Margaret Forsyth

Senior Lecturer in English Literature & BA Programme Leader
01695 657147
forsythm@edgehill.ac.uk


LindaCroppedLinda Friday

Graduate Teaching Assistant – Literature
01695 650913
Fridayl@edgehill.ac.uk


costas_croppedDr Costas Gabrielatos

Senior Lecturer in English Language
01695 657180
costas.gabrielatos@edgehill.ac.uk


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADr Rodge Glass

Reader in Literary Fiction
01695 650947
rodge.glass@edgehill.ac.uk


dan_croppedDr Daniel Gordon

Senior Lecturer in European History
01695 584276
gordond@edgehill.ac.uk


anthony_croppedProf Anthony Grant

Professor of Historical Linguistics and Language Contact
01695 584244
granta@edgehill.ac.uk


adamhampton004_croppedAdam Hampton

Graduate Teaching Assistant & Doctoral Candidate
01695 650913
hamptona@edgehill.ac.uk


JamesJames Harker

Lecturer in Creative Writing
01695 584363
james.harker@edgehill.ac.uk


philippaHPhillipa Holloway

Graduate Teaching Assistant and Doctoral Candidate
01695 650913
philippa.holloway@edgehill.ac.uk


-227Dr Mari Hughes-Edwards

Reader in English Literature
01695 584256
edwardsm@edgehill.ac.uk


sara-abla-leilaSarah Irving

Lecturer in History
01695 657254
irvings@edgehill.ac.uk


SH1Dr Sam Hyde

Associate Tutor in History

hydes@edgehill.ac.uk


s200_imogen-marcusDr Imogen Marcus

Lecturer in English Language
01695 654357
marcusi@edgehill.ac.uk


AndrewMcInnesDr Andrew McInnes

Senior Lecturer in English Literature & Admissions Tutor
01695 584783
Andrew.McInnes@edgehill.ac.uk


katKat McCooey-Heap

Graduate Teaching Assistant & Doctoral Candidate in English Language
01695 650783 (int. 7783)
Mccooeyk@edgehill.ac.uk


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAKathryn Morgan

Lecturer in English Language
01695 584691
morgank@edgehill.ac.uk


bobcroppedDr Bob Nicholson

Senior Lecturer in History
01695 650992
bob.nicholson@edgehill.ac.uk


gemmaphotoGemma Outen

Graduate Teaching Assistant and Doctoral candidate
01695 650913
Outeng@edgehill.ac.uk


phil_croppedPhil Rawsthorne

Graduate Teaching Assistant & Doctoral Candidate in History
01695 650783
Rawsthph@edgehill.ac.uk


jamesrentonDr James Renton

Reader in History
01695 584217
rentonj@edgehill.ac.uk


BabsBarbara Richardson

Lecturer in English Language
01695 650807
richardb@edgehill.ac.uk


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAProf Robert Sheppard

Professor of Poetry and Poetics
01695 584252
shepparr@edgehill.ac.uk


uv6st2ao_croppedPatrick Soulsby

Graduate Teaching Assistant & Doctoral Candidate in History
01695 650783
soulsbyp@edgehill.ac.uk


roger_croppedRoger Spalding

Senior Lecturer in History & BA Programme Leader
01695 650890
spaldr@edgehill.ac.uk


nicky_croppedDr Nicky Tsougarakis

Lecturer in History
01695 584443
Tsougarn@edgehill.ac.uk


kevernProf Kevern Verney

Professor of History & Associate Dean (Research)
01695 584288
verneyk@edgehill.ac.uk


charlie_croppedDr Charlie Whitham

Senior Lecturer in History
01695 584443
Whithamc@edgehill.ac.uk


kimDr Kim Wiltshire

Senior Lecturer in Creative Writing
01695 650781
kim.wiltshire@edgehill.ac.uk


Peter ProfileDr Peter Wright

Reader in Speculative Fictions
01695 584414
wrightp@edgehill.ac.uk


Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share