Staff

mike_croppedProf. Michael Bradshaw

Head of Department
Work (0)1695 650942 / 650944
michael.bradshaw@edgehill.ac.uk

 


1-copyDr Kerri Andrews

Senior Lecturer in English Literature

Kerri.andrews@edgehill.ac.uk

 


Dr Kym Brindle

Senior Lecturer in English Literature

brindlek@edgehill.ac.uk

 


Lourdes Burbano-ElizondoDr Lourdes Burbano-Elizondo

Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader for English Language
Work (0)1695 584384
burbanol@edgehill.ac.uk

 


deborah_chirreyDr Deborah Chirrey

Associate Head of Department (Learning & Teaching and Student Experience)
Work (0)1695 657131
chirreyd@edgehill.ac.uk

 


Dr Laura Eastlake

Lecturer in English Literature
Work (0)1695 654357
laura.eastlake@edgehill.ac.uk

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADr Karen D’Souza

Lecturer in English Literature
Work (0)1695 584691
dsouzak@edgehill.ac.uk

 


margaret_croppedDr Margaret Forsyth

Senior Lecturer in English Literature & BA Programme Leader
Work (0)1695 657147
forsythm@edgehill.ac.uk

 


LindaCroppedLinda Friday

Graduate Teaching Assistant – Literature
Fridayl@edgehill.ac.uk

 

 


costas_croppedDr Costas Gabrielatos

Senior Lecturer in English Language
Work (0)1695 657180
gabrielc@edgehill.ac.uk


anthony_croppedProf Anthony Grant

Professor of Historical Linguistics and Language Contact
Work (0)1695 584244
granta@edgehill.ac.uk

 


-227Dr Mari Hughes-Edwards

Reader in English Literature
Work (0)1695 584256
edwardsm@edgehill.ac.uk

 


KarenMLudkeDr Karen Ludke

Lecturer in English Language
Work (0)1695 657154
karen.ludke@edgehill.ac.uk

 


s200_imogen-marcusDr Imogen Marcus

Lecturer in English Language
Work (0)1695 654357
marcusi@edgehill.ac.uk

 


katKat McCooey-Heap

Graduate Teaching Assistant & Doctoral Candidate in English Language
tel: 01695 650783 (int. 7783)
Mccooeyk@edgehill.ac.uk

 


AndrewMcInnesDr Andrew McInnes

Senior Lecturer in English Literature & Admissions Tutor
Work (0)1695 584783
Andrew.McInnes@edgehill.ac.uk

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAKathryn Morgan

Lecturer in English Language
Work (0)1695 584691
morgank@edgehill.ac.uk

 


 

Peter ProfileDr Peter Wright

Reader in Speculative Fictions
Work (0)1695 584414
wrightp@edgehill.ac.uk

 


Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share