Partnership Staff

Go back to Information for ITE Partnership

Lorraine PartingtonLorraine Partington

Head of Partnership Development
Partingl@edgehill.ac.uk


Amy Jackson

Partnership Development Officer – Early Years
Loughrea@edgehill.ac.uk


Clare Garner

Partnership Development Officer – Early Years
Garnerc@edgehill.ac.uk


Mark Rawsthorn

Partnership Development Officer – Primary
Rawsthom@edgehill.ac.uk


Jenniffer McKown

Partnership Development Officer – Secondary
Jenniffer.mckown@edgehill.ac.uk


Male placeholderDan Monaghan

Partnership Development Officer – Further Education and Training
Monaghad@edgehill.ac.uk


Jack WilliamsJack Williams

Partnership Quality Officer – Primary (North West)
Willijac@edgehill.ac.uk


Joanne MacRae

Partnership Quality Officer – Primary (North West)
Macraej@edgehill.ac.uk


Male placeholderIan Molyneux

Partnership Quality Officer – Secondary (North West)
Molynia@edgehill.ac.uk


Male placeholderMichael Pennington

Partnership Quality Officer – Secondary (North West)
Penningm@edgehill.ac.uk


Kelly Maslen

Partnership Quality Officer – Luton/East of England
Maslenk@edgehill.ac.uk


Male placeholderJames Murphy

Partnership Quality Officer – Northern Ireland
Murphyja@edgehill.ac.uk


Male placeholderPatrick Toland

Partnership Quality Officer – Northern Ireland
Tolandp@edgehill.ac.uk


Male placeholderMartin Jackson

Partnership Quality Officer – IOM
Jacksoma@edgehill.ac.uk


Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes No Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us more:
Share