Learning outside the classroom

Learning outside the classroom staff interest group consists of:

 

Name Role Contact:
Cait Talbot- Landers Learning outside the classroom strand lead 01695 657697 landersc@edgehill.ac.uk
Louise Hawxwell Senior Lecturer in Primary Science 01695 584715 Louise.hawxwell@edgehill.ac.uk
Julie Roberts Primary Science Technician 01695 584543 robertju@edgehill.ac.uk
Elaine Sumner Senior Lecturer in Primary Education (Science) 01695 650820 sumnere@edgehill.ac.uk
Chris Russell Senior Lecturer in Primary Education (History and Computing) 01695 657177 russellc@edgehill.ac.uk
Tracy Robinson Senior Lecturer 01695 650862 tracy.robinson@edgehill.ac.uk
Ian Shirley Senior Lecturer Primary Education (Music) 01695 650998 ian.shirley@edgehill.ac.uk
Rachel Gourley Primary Mathematics Subject Leader 01695 657675 rachel.gourley@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr Bethan Garrett Lecturer in Primary Education (Mathematics) 01695 584747 Garreb@edgehill.ac.uk
Marion Elizabeth Hobbs Senior Lecturer in Primary Education (Geography) 01695 584181 hobbsm@edgehill.ac.uk