Training Timetable

The training timetable for 2018/19 is:

Day Time Facility Activity
Monday 17.00-19.00 3G Pitch BUCS Football
Monday 17.00-19.00 Wilson Gym BUCS Volleyball
Monday 17.00-21.00 Hockey Pitch BUCS Hockey
Monday 18.00-19.00 EHS Track / Pitch 5 BUCS Football (W)
Monday 18.00-19.00 Wilson Sports Hall BUCS Rugby Union (W)
Monday 19.00-20.00 3G Pitch BUCS Rugby Union (W)
Monday 19.00-20.00 EHS Track / Pitch 5 BUCS Rugby League
Monday 19.00-20.00 Ormskirk Tennis Club BUCS Tennis
Monday 19.00-20.00 Wilson Gym BUCS Basketball (W)
Monday 19.00-21.00 Swim Pool (2 lanes) BUCS Swimming
Monday 20.00-21.00 3G Pitch BUCS Rugby Union (M)
Monday 20.00-22.00 Wilson Gym BUCS Basketball (M)
Monday 20.40-21.40 Sports Hall 1 BUCS Trampolining
Tuesday 18.00-20.00 Wilson Sports Hall BUCS Netball
Tuesday 18.00-20.00 Wilson Gym BUCS Netball
Tuesday 18.30-20.30 Track BUCS Athletics (with LPSAC)
Tuesday 19.00-20.00 Old Gym BUCS Futsal (M)
Tuesday 19.00-21.00 3G Pitch BUCS American Football
Tuesday 20.00-22.00 Sports Hall 1 & 2 BUCS Badminton
Tuesday 20.00-22.00 Wilson Gym BUCS Cheerleading
Thursday 17.30-18.30 1/2 Wilson Gym BUCS Table Tennis
Thursday 18.30-20.30 Track BUCS Athletics (with LPSAC)
Thursday 18.30-21.00 22 Club Ormskirk BUCS Pool
Friday 17.00-18.00 Sports Hall 1 & 2 BUCS Badminton
Friday 18.30-20.30 Wilson Sports Hall BUCS Cricket

We will consider requests for additional training time however we are unable to guarantee that this can be provided.

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share