Staff

Head of Department, Professor Matthew Pateman
Professor Matthew Pateman
Head of Creative Arts
patemanm@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584574
More details about Professor Matthew Pateman

Phil Jackson
Phil Jackson
Associate Head of Creative Arts
jacksonp@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584454
More details about Phil Jackson

Dr Hannah Andrews
Dr Hannah Andrews
Senior Lecturer in Media, Film and Television
hannah.andrews@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584174
More details about Dr Hannah Andrews

Dr Chris Auld
Dr Chris Auld
Lecturer in Film Studies
auldc@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584164
More details about Dr Chris Auld

Dr Jenny Barrett
Dr Jenny Barrett
Reader in Film Studies and Popular Culture
barrettj@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584093
More details about Dr Jenny Barrett

Perelandra Beedles
Perelandra Beedles
Programme Leader Television Production Management
beedlesp@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 58 6386
More details about Perelandra Beedles

Rachael Bell
Rachael Bell
Audio Technician
rachael.bell@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 65 6386
More details about Rachael Bell

Julie Climpson
Julie Climpson
Department Administrator in Creative Arts
climpsoj@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584703
More details about Julie Climpson

Neil Cockwill
Neill Cockwill
Creative Arts Technology Development Manager
neill.cockwill@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584066
More details about Neill Cockwill

Dr Jennifer Daniel
Dr Jennifer Daniel
Senior Lecturer in Musical Theatre
danielj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 219
More details about Dr Jennifer Daniel

Dr Mark Edward
Dr Mark Edward
Reader in Creative Arts
edwardm@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 854
More details about Dr Mark Edward

Professor Owen Evans
Professor Owen Evans
Professor of Film
Owen.Evans@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584678
More details about Professor Owen Evans

Paul Farrell
Paul Farrell
Senior Media Developer
Farrellp@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 657221
More details about Paul Farrell

Rosa Fong
Rosa Fong
Senior Lecturer in Film and Television
fongr@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584817
More details about Rosa Fong

Dave Forrest
Dave Forrest
Theatre Technician
Forrestd@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 742
More details about Dave Forrest

 

Matthew Hackett
Matthew Hackett
Department Administrator in Creative Arts
hackettm@edgehill.ac.uk
01695584760
More details about Matthew Hackett

Clare Heney
Senior Lecturer in Film and TV Production
clare.heney@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584124

Emma Heron
Emma Heron
Programme Leader in Musical Theatre & Senior Lecturer in Drama
herone@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 735
More details about Emma Heron

James Hewison
James Hewison
Programme Leader in Dance and Drama & Senior Lecturer in Dance
hewisonj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 782
More details about James Hewison

Dr Paddy Hoey
Dr Paddy Hoey
Programme Leader for Media, Film & Television
hoeyp@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584862
More details about Dr Paddy Hoey

Bill Hopkinson
Bill Hopkinson
Senior Lecturer in Drama
billhopkinson@edgehillac.uk
01695 584 558
More details about Bill Hopkinson

Carl Hunter
Carl Hunter
Senior Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Carl.Hunter@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584124
More details about Carl Hunter

Claire Iddon
Claire Iddon
Creative Media Technician
Iddonc@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 657222
More details about Claire Iddon

Dr Nessa Johnston
Dr Nessa Johnston
Senior Lecturer in Media, Film and Television
nessa.johnston@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584703
More details about Dr Nessa Johnston

Dr Alex Jukes
Dr Alex Jukes
Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader in Animation
jukesa@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584847
More details about Dr Alex Jukes

Professor Vicky Karkou
Professor Vicky Karkou
Professor in Dance
vicky.karkou@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 347
More details about Professor Vicky Karkou

Jean Kennedy
Jean Kennedy
Departmental Administrator
kennedj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 704
More details about Jean Kennedy

Connor Jackson
Connor Jackson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jacksonc@edgehill.ac.uk
More details about Connor Jackson

Yiannis Koufonikos
Yiannis Koufonikos
Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Yiannis.Koufonikos@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584449
More details about Yiannis Koufonikos

Nigel Mairs
Nigel Mairs
Senior Lecturer in Animation
Yiannis.Koufonikos@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584374
More details about Nigel Mairs

Michelle Man
Michelle Man
Senior Lecturer in Dance
Manm@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 219
More details about Michelle Man

Julie McCabe
Julie McCabe
Lecturer in Drama
mccabej@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 856
More details about Julie McCabe

Dr George Meikle
Lecturer in Music Production
meikleg@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 176
More details about Dr George Meikle

Joy Monks
Joy Monks
Senior Lecturer in Television Production Management
joy.monks@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 654322
More details about Joy Monks

Professor Helen Newall
Professor Helen Newall
Professor of Theatre Praxis
newallhe@edgehillac.uk
01695 58 4809
More details about Professor Helen Newall

Professor Claire Parkinson
Professor of Film, Television and Digital Media
Claire.parkinson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584064
More details about Professor Claire Parkinson

Jill Pimblett
Jill Pimblett
Lecturer in Drama
pimblettj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 856
More details about Jill Pimblett

Dave Praties
David Praties
Technical Manager
Pratied@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 905
More details about David Praties

Pete Restall
Pete Restall
Senior Theatre Technician
Restallp@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 742
More details about Pete Restall

Professor Stephen Pratt
Professor Stephen Pratt
Professor of Music
Stephen.Pratt@edgehill.ac.uk/
01695 584 688
More details about Professor Stephen Pratt

Dr Will Schrimshaw
Dr Will Schrimshaw
Senior Lecturer in Music and Sound
will.schrimshaw@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 993
More details about Dr Will Schrimshaw

Dr Lena Simic
Dr Lena Simic
Reader in Drama
simicl@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 857
More details about Dr Lena Simic

Murrary Smoker
Murray Smoker
Theatre Technician
Murrarys@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 742
More details about Murray Smoker

James Snazell
James Snazell
Senior Lecturer in Animation & Film
snazellj@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584837
More details about James Snazell

Ian Steel
Ian Steel
Televison Studio Manager
Ian.Steel@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 657283
More details about Ian Steel

James Stock
James Stock
Senior Lecturer in Drama
stockj@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650 851
More details about James Stock

Andrew Sugden
Andrew Sugden
Senior Lecturer in Animation
sugdena@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584837
More details about Andrew Sugden

Dawn Summerlin
Dawn Summerlin
Theatre Design and Visual Arts Technician
summerd@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 412
More details about Dawn Summerlin

Kevin Thompson
Programme for Film and Television Production
thompsok@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584822
More details about Kevin Thompson

Rachel Torpey
Rachel Torpey
Departmental Administration Manager
torpeyr@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 067
More details about Rachel Torpey

Dr Aniko Toth
Dr Aniko Toth
Senior Lecturer in Musical Theatre
Aniko.Toth@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 65 0857
More details about Dr Aniko Toth

Dr Ruxandra Trandafoiu
Dr Ruxandra Trandafoiu
Reader in Media and Communication
trandar@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584145
More details about Dr Ruxandra Trandafoiu

Andrew Unsworth
Media Store Supervisor
Andrew.Unsworth@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 65 7227
More details about Andrew Unsworth

Dr Elke Weissmann
Dr Elke Weissmann
Reader in Television Studies
weissmae@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584680
More details about Dr Elke Weissmann

Gary Westhead
Gary Westhead
Programme Leader Music Production
westheag@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 534
More details about Gary Westhead

Holly White
Holly White
Department Administrator in Creative Arts
whitho@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650883
More details about Holly White

Jude Wilkinson
Jude Wilkinson
Film and Television Technician
Jude.Wilkinson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584680
More details about Jude Wilkinson

Dr Richard Witts
Dr Richard Witts
Reader in Music and Sound
richard.witts@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657 888
More details about Dr Richard Witts

Dr Jennifer Woodward
Dr Jennifer Woodward
Programme Leader for Film Studies and Film Studies with Film Production
woodwarj@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584195
More details about Dr Jennifer Woodward

Dr Andrea Wright
Dr Andrea Wright
Senior Lecturer in Film Studies
wrighta@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584599
More details about Dr Andrea Wright

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes No Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us more: