Staff

Academic Staff


Paul Ashton – Head of Department
Bio213, Biosciences
01695 650 931
ashtonp@edgehill.ac.uk


Anne Oxbrough – Reader in Ecology
Bio209, Biosciences
01695 584 149
anne.oxbrough@edgehill.ac.uk


André Antunes – Senior Lecturer
Bio209, Biosciences building
01695 584 147
antunesa@edgehill.ac.uk


Clare Strode – Senior Lecturer
Bio208, Biosciences
01695 657 373
strodecl@edgehill.ac.uk


Ian Powell – Senior Lecturer
Bio208, Biosciences
01695 657 234
powelli@edgehill.ac.uk


Katja Eckl – Senior Lecturer
Bio101, Biosciences
01695 657 212
ecklk@edgehill.ac.uk


Lorena Fernández-Martínez – Senior Lecturer
Bio207, Biosciences
01695 584 215
fernandl@edgehill.ac.uk


Rajeev Shrivastava
Bio207, BioSciences
01695 657 269
Shrivasr@edgehill.ac.uk


Sven Batke – Lecturer
Bio104, Biosciences
01695 584642
Sven.Batke@edgehill.ac.uk


Fay Voller – Lecturer
Bio101, Biosciences
01695 657 212
vollerf@edgehill.ac.uk


Jayne Charnock – Lecturer
Bio101, Biosciences building
01695 657 212
charnocj@edgehill.ac.uk


Mary Dean – Lecturer
Bio107, Biosciences
01695 584 184
deanm@edgehill.ac.uk


Emptying Traps LFM Malham (4)Ashley Lyons – Postdoctoral Researcher
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 650 932
lyonsa@edgehill.ac.uk


Carl Barker – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 650 932
barkercl@edgehill.ac.uk


Elizabeth Sullivan – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio106, Biosciences
01695 584 222
sullivae@edgehill.ac.uk


Michelle Davis – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences building
01695 650 814
davism@edgehill.ac.uk


Priyanka More – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences
01695 584 184
morep@edgehill.ac.uk


Jasmine Morgan – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 584 222
Morgajas@edgehill.ac.uk


Admin/Technical Staff


Lauren Harkin – Biological Safety Officer
Bio009, Biosciences building
01695 657241
Lauren.harkin@edgehill.ac.uk


Vicky Gentile – Administrator
Bio103, Biosciences building
01695 657 348
gentilev@edgehill.ac.uk


Claire Lane – Administrator
Bio104, Biosciences building
01695 584 867
lancl@edgehill.ac.uk


Gill Burnley – Laboratory Technician
Bio103, Biosciences building
01695 657 332
burnleyg@edgehill.ac.uk


Emma Dumbill – Laboratory Technician
Ray Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 255
dumbille@edgehill.ac.uk


David Goodson – Senior Lab Technician
Biotechnology Lab, TechHub building
01695 650984
goodsond@edgehill.ac.uk


Marie Heaps – Laboratory Technician
Franklin Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 374
heapsm@edgehill.ac.uk


Liam Blacklock – Laboratory Technician
Blacklol@edgehill.ac.uk

 


Marta Simoes – Junior Research Fellow
Bio117, Biosciences building
01695 584 047
simoesm@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew Marriott – Junior Research Fellow
Ray Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 255
marriota@edgehill.ac.uk


Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share