Staff

Academic Staff


Paul Ashton – Head of Department
Bio213, Biosciences
01695 650 931
ashtonp@edgehill.ac.uk


Anne Oxbrough – Reader in Ecology
Bio209, Biosciences
01695 584 149
anne.oxbrough@edgehill.ac.uk


André Antunes – Senior Lecturer
Bio209, Biosciences building
01695 584 147
antunesa@edgehill.ac.uk


Clare Strode – Senior Lecturer
Bio208, Biosciences
01695 657 373
strodecl@edgehill.ac.uk


Ian Powell – Senior Lecturer
Bio208, Biosciences
01695 657 234
powelli@edgehill.ac.uk


Katja Eckl – Senior Lecturer
Bio101, Biosciences
01695 657 212
ecklk@edgehill.ac.uk


Lorena Fernández-Martínez – Senior Lecturer
Bio207, Biosciences
01695 584 215
fernandl@edgehill.ac.uk


Fay Voller – Lecturer
Bio101, Biosciences
01695 657 212
vollerf@edgehill.ac.uk


Jayne Charnock – Lecturer
Bio101, Biosciences building
01695 657 212
charnocj@edgehill.ac.uk


Mary Dean – Lecturer
Bio107, Biosciences
01695 584 184
deanm@edgehill.ac.uk


Emptying Traps LFM Malham (4)Ashley Lyons – Associate Lecturer and PhD Student
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 650 932
lyonsa@edgehill.ac.uk


Carl Barker – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 650 932
barkercl@edgehill.ac.uk


Elizabeth Sullivan – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 584 222
sullivae@edgehill.ac.uk


Michelle Davis – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences building
01695 650 814
davism@edgehill.ac.uk


Priyanka More – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences
01695 584 184
morep@edgehill.ac.uk


Postgraduate Researchers


Thom Dallimore – Research Technician/ PhD Student
Bio210, Biosciences building
01695 584 222
dallimot@edgehill.ac.uk


Andy Devaynes – PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences building
01695 584 150
devaynea@edgehill.ac.uk


Kirsty G profileKirsty Godsman – PhD student
kirsty.godsman@go.edgehill.ac.uk


Matt thumbnailMatthew Esh – MRes student
matthew.esh@go.edgehill.ac.uk


Gillian Lewis – MRes student
gillian.lewis@go.edgehill.ac.uk

Admin/Technical Staff


Vicky Gentile – Administrator
Bio103, Biosciences building
01695 657 348
gentilev@edgehill.ac.uk


Claire Lane – Administrator
Bio104, Biosciences building
01695 584 867
lancl@edgehill.ac.uk


Gill Burnley – Laboratory Technician
Bio103, Biosciences building
01695 657 332
burnleyg@edgehill.ac.uk


Irene Campbell – Laboratory Technician
Harvey Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 241
campbeli@edgehill.ac.uk


Emma Dumbill – Laboratory Technician
Ray Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 255
dumbille@edgehill.ac.uk


David Goodson – Senior Lab Technician
Biotechnology Lab, TechHub building

goodsond@edgehill.ac.uk


Marie Heaps – Laboratory Technician
Franklin Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 374
heapsm@edgehill.ac.uk


Marta Simoes – Junior Research Fellow
Bio117, Biosciences building
01695 584 047
simoesm@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew Marriott – Junior Research Fellow
Ray Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 255
marriota@edgehill.ac.uk


Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share