Staff

Admin/Technical Staff

Louise Jenkinson portrait imageLouise Jenkinson – Departmental Administration Manager
 Bio 105, Biosciences Building
01695 657 348
Louise.jenkinson@edgehill.ac.uk


Lauren Harkin portrait imageLauren Harkin – Biological Safety Officer
 Bio106 Biosciences Building
01695 657 241
Lauren.harkin@edgehill.ac.uk


Vicky Gentile portrait imageVicky Gentile – Departmental Administrator
Bio103, Biosciences building
01695 584 894
Victoria.gentile@edgehill.ac.uk


Claire Lane portrait imageClaire Lane – Departmental Administrator
Bio104, Biosciences building
01695 584 867
claire.lane@edgehill.ac.uk


Gill Burnley portrait imageGill Burnley – Senior Laboratory Technician
Bio106, Biosciences building
01695 657 332
Gillian.burnley@edgehill.ac.uk


Marie Heaps portrait imageMarie Heaps – Laboratory Technician
Franklin Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 374
Marie.heaps@edgehill.ac.uk


Matthew Smith portrait imageMatthew Smith – Lab Manager (TechHub)
TH S06 (TechHub)
01695 657984
Matthew.Smith@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew Marriott portrait imageAndrew Marriott – Junior Research Fellow
Ray Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657 255
marriota@edgehill.ac.uk


Gabriel Dixon portrait imageGabriel Dixon – Laboratory Technician
Bio009 (Harvey Lab), Biosciences building
01695 657542
Gabriel.dixon@edgehill.ac.uk