Staff

Postgraduate Researchers

Thom Dallimore – Research TechnicianThom Dallimore portrait image
Bio210, Biosciences building
01695 584222
dallimot@edgehill.ac.uk


Jana Schniete photoJana Schniete – Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Bio210, Biosciences building
01695 650932
Schnietj@edgehill.ac.uk


Claire Harper photoClaire Harper – Research Assistant
Bio209, Biosciences building
01695 584147
Harperc@edgehill.ac.uk


Joey Paros photoJoey Paros – Research Assistant
Biosciences

Parosj@edgehill.ac.uk


Kirsty Godsman – PhD studentKirsty Godsman portrait image
Bio107, Biosciences building
01695 657203
kirsty.godsman@go.edgehill.ac.uk


Priyanka More portrait imagePriyanka More – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences
01695 584184
morep@edgehill.ac.uk


Jasmine Morgan – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD StudentJasmine Morgan portrait image
Bio210, Biosciences
01695 584222
Morgajas@edgehill.ac.uk


Linamaría Pintor Escobar portrait imageLinamaría Pintor-Escobar – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio 210, Biosciences
01695 650932
pintorl@edgehill.ac.uk


Rituparna Poria portrait imageRituparna Poria – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio107, Biosciences
01695 584150
Poriar@edgehill.ac.uk


Salsabil Elboraie portrait imageSalsabil Elboraie – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Bio106, Biosciences
01695 584047
Elborais@edgehill.ac.uk


Mariana Murakami – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD StudentMariana Murakami portrait image
Biosciences
01695
Murakamm@edgehill.ac.uk


Katy Andrews – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD StudentKaty Andrews portrait image
Biosciences
01695
Andrewka@edgehill.ac.uk


Julia Simons – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD StudentJulia Simons portrait image
Biosciences
01695
Simonju@edgehill.ac.uk


Ruth Nair portrait imageRuth Nair – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Biosciences
01695
Nairr@edgehill.ac.uk


Jennifer Clayton-Brown portrait image

Jennifer Clayton-Brown – Graduate Teaching Assistant and PhD Student
Biosciences
01695
Browje@edgehill.ac.uk


Katherine Judson photoKatherine Judson – Research Support Administrator
Biosciences
01695
Judsonk@edgehill.ac.uk

Admin/Technical Staff

Louise Jenkinson - Departmental Administration ManagerLouise Jenkinson – Departmental Administration Manager
 Bio 105, Biosciences Building
01695 657348
Louise.jenkinson@edgehill.ac.uk


Lauren Harkin portrait imageLauren Harkin – Biological Safety Officer
 Bio106 Biosciences Building
01695 657241
Lauren.harkin@edgehill.ac.uk


Vicky Gentile portrait imageVicky Gentile – Departmental Administrator
Bio103, Biosciences building
01695 584894
Victoria.gentile@edgehill.ac.uk


Claire Lane portrait imageClaire Lane – Departmental Administrator
Bio104, Biosciences building
01695 584867
claire.lane@edgehill.ac.uk


Gill Burnley portrait imageGill Burnley – Senior Laboratory Technician
Bio106, Biosciences building
01695 657332
Gillian.burnley@edgehill.ac.uk


Marie Heaps portrait imageMarie Heaps – Laboratory Technician
Franklin Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657374
Marie.heaps@edgehill.ac.uk


Matthew Smith portrait imageMatthew Smith – Lab Manager (TechHub)
TH S06 (TechHub)
01695 657984
Matthew.Smith@edgehill.ac.uk


Andrew Marriott portrait imageAndrew Marriott – Junior Research Fellow
Ray Laboratory, Biosciences building
01695 657255
marriota@edgehill.ac.uk


Gabriel Dixon portrait imageGabriel Dixon – Laboratory Technician
Bio009 (Harvey Lab), Biosciences building
01695 657542
Gabriel.dixon@edgehill.ac.uk


Daniel Cosgrove portrait image

Daniel Cosgrove – Biology Technician
Bio 117, Biosciences
01695 651597
Cosgrovd@edgehill.ac.uk


 Kayleigh Golding photoKayleigh Golding – Biology technician
Bio 117, Biosciences
01695 651597
goldingk@edgehill.ac.uk