Staff

Cathy Butterworth – Arts Manager

01695 584468
cathy.butterworth@edgehill.ac.uk


Celia Wardle-Robinson – Publicity & Box Office Manager

01695 657299
wardlec@edgehill.ac.uk


Gemma Roberts – Box Office & Student Experience Coordinator

01695 584480
gemma.roberts@edgehill.ac.uk


Alice Lapworth – Box Office & Marketing Assistant

01695 584480
lapworta@edgehill.ac.uk


Production Team

David Praties – Technical Manager

01695 650905
david.praties@edgehill.ac.uk


Peter Restall – Senior Theatre Technician

01695 584742
restallp@edgehill.ac.uk


Murray Smoker – Senior Theatre Technician

01695 650892
smokerm@edgehill.ac.uk


Dave Forrest – Theatre and Sound Technician

01695 650892
forrestd@edgehill.ac.uk