Key Contacts

Edge Hill University Academic Partnerships

Alison Bell – Collaborative Provision Officer
01695 650907
bella@edgehill.ac.uk

Liz Whittle – Manager of Faculty Administration – Arts and Sciences
01695 657179
whittlee@edgehill.ac.uk

Louise Habberfield – Faculty Partnership Officer, Education 
01695 584016

Habberl@edgehill.ac.uk

Susan Harrison – Faculty Enterprise and Partnership Officer, Health & Social Care
01695 650710
susan.harrison@edgehill.ac.uk

Admissions

Anne Wilson – Head of Admissions
01695 650959
wilsonan@edgehill.ac.uk

Peter Talbot – Admissions Manager
01695 650954
talbotp@edgehill.ac.uk

Niki Beaumont – Admissions Officer Faculty of Arts & Sciences
01695 657671
niki.beaumont@edgehill.ac.uk

 

Academic Registry

Julie Harrison – Assistant Registrar Fees & Bursaries
01695 657246
 julie.harrison@edgehill.ac.uk

Paul Mahon – Enrolment Officer Partner Colleges
01695 650985
mahonp@edgehill.ac.uk