Staff Profiles

Photograph of Tony Turjansky
Tony Turjansky
Director of Quality Assurance
turjana@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657167
More details about Tony Turjansky

Photograph of Kelly Hand
Kelly Hand
Head of Quality Operations
Kelly.hand@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650885
More details about Kelly Hand

Helen Duell
Academic Quality Office (Validation)
Duellh@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650391
More details about Helen Duell

Katherine Griffiths-Smith
Academic Quality Officer (Periodic Review & Student Engagement)
Katherine.griffiths@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584431
More details about Katherine Griffiths-Smith

Dr Chris Lawton
Academic Quality Officer (Monitoring & External Examiners)
chris.lawton@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584520
More details about Dr Chris Lawton

Victoria Winstanley
Academic Quality Officer (Validation)
victoria.winstanley@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 650391
More details about Victoria Winstanley

Fran Haygarth
Administration Manager (Quality & Governance)
fran.haygarth@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657701
More details about Fran Haygarth

Jayne Kelly
Academic Development Administrator
jayne.kelly@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584562
More details about Jayne Kelly

Leoni Stanton
External Examiner Administrator
leoni.stanton@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584063
More details about Leoni Stanton

Jen Smith
Quality Administrator
Smithje@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 657489
More details about Jen Smith