Staff

Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Postgraduate Applications

Niki Beaumont

Admissions Officer, Faculty of Arts & Sciences
01695 657671
Niki.beaumont@edgehill.ac.uk

Christine Purcell

Admissions Administrator, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
01695 650909
purcellc@edgehill.ac.uk

Faculty of Education (Undergraduate) & Applied Health Applications

Imogen Shuttleworth

Admissions Officer, Faculty of Education (undergraduate) & Applied Health and Social Care
01695 650952
 rycrofti@edgehill.ac.uk

Siobhan Regan

Admissions Administrator, Faculty of Education (undergraduate) & Applied Health and Social Care
01695 657 696
 regans@edgehill.ac.uk

Faculty of Health and Social Care Applications

Chris Yates

Admissions Officer, Faculty of Health and Social Care
01695 650958
 yatesc@edgehill.ac.uk

Jenny Brown

Admissions Administrator, Faculty of Health and Social Care
01695 650956
brownjen@edgehill.ac.uk

 

PGCE Applications

Eleanor Butcher

Admissions Officer, PGCE & School Direct Admissions
01695 650952
butchere@edgehill.ac.uk<

Jordan Molyneux

Admissions Administrator, PGCE & School Direct Admissions
01695 657696
 molyneuj@edgehill.ac.uk

Access Programmes

Janet Fairclough

Access Programmes Manager
01695 584804
janet.fairclough@edgehill.ac.uk

Ann Kennedy

Pre Entry Advice and Guidance Officer
01695 657143
ann.kennedy@edgehill.ac.uk

Vicki Guttridge

Admissions Assistant
01695 657148
guttridv@edgehill.ac.uk

Joanne Williams

Admissions Assistant
01695 650936
joanne.williams@edgehill.ac.uk

DBS and Occupational Health Clearances

Chris Yates

Senior Administrator
01695 657909
chris.yates@edgehill.ac.uk

Last updated on Last updated on Was this page helpful? Yes NoThanks for your feedback!Please tell us more:
Share